IZA - Phonebook

Logo

Askitas, Nikos

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 525   Email: askitas@iza.org

Assili, Sarah

  Phone: +49 228 38 94 150   Email: assili@iza.org

Ayhan, Sinem

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 403   Email: ayhan@iza.org

Bonin, Holger

  Phone: +49 228 38 94 121   Email: bonin@iza.org

Caliendo, Marco

  Phone: +49 331/ 977-3225   Email: caliendo@uni-potsdam.de

Clemens, Martin

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 600   Email: clemens@iza.org

Colussi, Tommaso

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 420   Email: colussi@iza.org

Conrad, Patrick

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 424   Email: conrad@iza.org

Dewitz, Julia

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 305   Email: dewitz@iza.org

Dohmen, Thomas

  Phone: +49 228 3894-414   Email: t.dohmen@uni-bonn.de

Eichhorst, Werner

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 531   Email: eichhorst@iza.org

Elsayed, Ahmed

  Phone: +49 228 3894 161   Email: elsayed@iza.org

Elsner, Benjamin

  Phone: +49-228 38 94 522   Email: elsner@iza.org

Fallak, Mark

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 223   Email: fallak@iza.org

Hartmann, Viola

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 7201   Email: hartmann@iza.org

Helbing, Steffen

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 123   Email: helbing@iza.org

Herbrig, Gabriele

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 118   Email: herbrig@iza.org

Hinte, Holger

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 222   Email: hinte@iza.org

Isphording, Ingo

  Phone: +49 228 38 94 204   Email: isphording@iza.org

Kleinert, Sven

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 416   Email: kleinert@iza.org

Krause, Annabelle

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 527   Email: krause@iza.org

Kuhn, Peter

  Phone: +1 805 893 3666   Email: peter.kuhn@ucsb.edu

Lam, David

  Phone: +1-734-763-3009   Email: davidl@umich.edu

Lehmann, Hartmut

  Phone: +39 051 209 2631   Email: hartmut.lehmann@unibo.it

Lichter, Andreas

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 533   Email: lichter@iza.org

Maurer, Ulrike

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 120   Email: maurer@iza.org

Morsch, Patrick

  Phone: +49 228 38 94 526   Email: morsch@iza.org

Murard, Elie

  Phone: +49 228 38 94 508   Email: murard@iza.org

Naghsh Nejad, Maryam

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 162   Email: naghshnejad@iza.org

Nikolova, Milena

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 303   Email: nikolova@iza.org

Nottmeyer, Olga

  Phone: +49-30-857 57 364   Email: nottmeyer@iza.org

Ody, Margard

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 119   Email: ody@iza.org

Pestel, Nico

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 160   Email: pestel@iza.org

Pfeifer, Verena

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 502   Email: pfeifer@iza.org

Radbruch, Jonas

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 225   Email: radbruch@iza.org

Rickermann, Markus

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 505   Email: rickermann@iza.org

Rinne, Ulf

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 528   Email: rinne@iza.org

Ritzen, Jo

  Phone: +31 43 3884439   Email: ritzen@iza.org

Schiprowski, Amelie

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 225   Email: schiprowski@iza.org

Schneider, Hilmar

  Phone: +49 228 38 94 200   Email: schneider@iza.org

Schöpf, David

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 411   Email: schoepf@iza.org

Simons, Lydia

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 601   Email: simons@iza.org

Sommer, Eric

  Phone: +49 228 38 94 413   Email: sommer@iza.org

Spitza, Dominik

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 421   Email: spitza@iza.org

Stemple, Derek

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 105   Email: stemple@iza.org

Tassoukis, Georgios

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 503   Email: tassoukis@iza.org

Tatsiramos, Konstantinos

  Phone: +49 228 38 94 530   Email: tatsiramos@iza.org

Wasielewski, Dominik

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 212   Email: wasielewski@iza.org

Wozny, Florian

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 139   Email: wozny@iza.org

Wurth, Natascha

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 115   Email: wurth@iza.org


Student Helpers

Batziou, Zacharenia

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: batziou@iza.org

Blesch, Maximilian

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: blesch@iza.org

Böhm, Christina

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: boehm@iza.org

De Vivie, Alexander

   

Dickmann, Paula

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: dickmann@iza.org

Drahn, Peter

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: drahn@iza.org

Ermert, Stephan

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: ermert@iza.org

Fahrenholtz, Benedikt

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: fahrenholtz@iza.org

Heyers, Benedikt

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: heyers@iza.org

Ho, My-Hoa

  Phone: +49 228 38 94 105   Email: ho@iza.org

Kuo, Chia-Hung

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: kuo@iza.org

Linckh, Carolin

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: linckh@iza.org

Lux, Patrick

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: lux@iza.org

Markefke, Theresa

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: markefke@iza.org

Meierwisch, Lars

  Phone: +49 228 38 94-415   Email: meierwisch@iza.org

Menghini, Letizia

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: menghini@iza.org

Meyer, Frederic

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417   Email: meyer@iza.org

Meys, Nicolas

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: meys@iza.org

Molitor, Pia

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: molitor@iza.org

Müller, Sascha

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-415   Email: mueller@iza.org

Myrteza, Rentmio

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: myrteza@iza.org

Ohm, Peter

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: ohm@iza.org

Pelzer, Peter

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: pelzer@iza.org

Qendrai, Pamela

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: qendrai@iza.org

Richter, Christian

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: crichter@iza.org

Ricordi, Filippo

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: ricordi@iza.org

Rudroff, Felix

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: rudroff@iza.org

Suchy, Rafael

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: suchy@iza.org

Thiele, Alina

  Phone: +49-228-38 94 412   Email: thiele@iza.org

Zimmer, Nicolas

  Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524   Email: zimmer@iza.org