IZA Team

  IZA Logo
All
Researchers
Administration
Phonebook


Dr. Klaus Zumwinkel, President  

 

 

Prof. Dr. Hilmar Schneider, Chief Executive Officer  
Phone: +49 228 38 94 200, Email: schneider@iza.org

 

 

Martin T. Clemens, Chief Financial Officer  
Phone: +49-228-38 94 600, Email: clemens@iza.org

 

 


Dr. Nikos Askitas, Coordinator of Data and Technology
Phone: +49-228-38 94 525, Email: askitas@iza.org

Dr. Sinem H. Ayhan, Research Associate
Phone: +49-228-38 94 403, Email: ayhan@iza.org

Prof. Dr. Holger Bonin, Chief Coordinator of Labor Policy Research
Phone: +49 228 38 94 121, Email: bonin@iza.org

Prof. Dr. Marco Caliendo, Program Coordinator and Visiting Research Fellow
Phone: +49 331/ 977-3225, Email: caliendo@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Tommaso Colussi, Research Associate
Phone: +49-228-38 94 420, Email: colussi@iza.org

Patrick Conrad, Junior IT Manager
Phone: +49-228-38 94 424, Email: conrad@iza.org

Julia von Dewitz, Senior Fellow Administration Manager
Phone: +49-228-38 94 305, Email: dewitz@iza.org

Dr. Werner Eichhorst, Coordinator of Labor Market and Social Policy in Europe
Phone: +49-228-38 94 531, Email: eichhorst@iza.org

Dr. Ahmed Elsayed, Research Associate
Phone: +49 228 3894 161, Email: elsayed@iza.org

Dr. Benjamin Elsner, Senior Research Associate
Phone: +49-228 38 94 522, Email: elsner@iza.org

Mark Fallak, Head of Communications
Phone: +49-228-38 94 223, Email: fallak@iza.org

Prof. Dr. Daniel S. Hamermesh, Chief Coordinator, IZA Network; Editor-in-Chief, IZA World of Labor
Email: hamermes@austin.utexas.edu

Viola Hartmann, Senior Event Manager
Phone: +49-228-38 94 7201, Email: hartmann@iza.org

Steffen Helbing, Senior IT Manager
Phone: +49-228-38 94 123, Email: helbing@iza.org

Gabriele Herbrig, Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +49-228-38 94 118, Email: herbrig@iza.org

Holger Hinte, Head of Publications
Phone: +49-228-38 94 222, Email: hinte@iza.org

Sarah Imbach, Junior Office Manager
Phone: +49 228 38 94 150, Email: imbach@iza.org

Dr. Ingo E. Isphording, Senior Research Associate
Phone: +49 228 38 94 204, Email: isphording@iza.org

Sven Kleinert, Senior Project Administration Manager
Phone: +49-228-38 94 416, Email: kleinert@iza.org

Dr. Annabelle Krause, Senior Research Associate
Phone: +49-228-38 94 527, Email: krause@iza.org

Prof. Dr. Peter J. Kuhn, Visiting Research Fellow
Phone: +1 805 893 3666, Email: peter.kuhn@ucsb.edu

Prof. Dr. David Lam, Project Coordinator and Research Fellow
Phone: +1-734-763-3009, Email: davidl@umich.edu

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Lehmann, Program Coordinator and Visiting Research Fellow
Phone: +39 051 209 2631, Email: hartmut.lehmann@unibo.it

Dr. Andreas Lichter, Research Associate
Phone: +49-228-38 94 533, Email: lichter@iza.org

Robert Mahlstedt, Resident Research Affiliate
Phone: +49-228-38 94 511, Email: mahlstedt@iza.org

Ulrike Maurer, Head of Event Management
Phone: +49-228-38 94 120, Email: maurer@iza.org

Patrick Morsch, Deputy Head of IT
Phone: +49 228 38 94 526, Email: morsch@iza.org

Elie Murard, Research Associate
Phone: +49 228 38 94 508, Email: murard@iza.org

Dr. Alexander Muravyev, Senior Research Associate
Email: muravyev@iza.org

Dr. Maryam Naghsh Nejad, Senior Research Associate
Phone: +49-228-38 94 162, Email: naghshnejad@iza.org

Dr. Milena Nikolova, Research Associate
Phone: +49-228-38 94 303, Email: nikolova@iza.org

Dr. Olga Nottmeyer, Managing Editor IZA World of Labor
Phone: +49-30-857 57 364, Email: nottmeyer@iza.org

Margard Ody, Senior Information Manager
Phone: +49-228-38 94 119, Email: ody@iza.org

Dr. Nico Pestel, Senior Research Associate
Phone: +49-228-38 94 160, Email: pestel@iza.org

Verena M. Pfeifer, Head of Accounting
Phone: +49-228-38 94 502, Email: pfeifer@iza.org

Jonas Radbruch, Resident Research Affiliate
Phone: +49-228-38 94 225, Email: radbruch@iza.org

Markus Rickermann, Senior IT Manager
Phone: +49-228-38 94 505, Email: rickermann@iza.org

Dr. Ulf Rinne, Head of Scientific Management
Phone: +49-228-38 94 528, Email: rinne@iza.org

Prof. Dr. Jo Ritzen, Senior Advisor Policy
Phone: +31 43 3884439, Email: ritzen@iza.org

Vanessa Scheu-Böllsterling, Account Assistant
Phone: +49 228 38 94 502, Email: scheu-boellsterling@iza.org

Amelie Schiprowski, Resident Research Affiliate
Phone: +49-228-38 94 225, Email: schiprowski@iza.org

David Schöpf, Senior IT Manager
Phone: +49-228-38 94 411, Email: schoepf@iza.org

Lydia Simons, Head of Organization, Personnel and Legal Affairs
Phone: +49-228-38 94 601, Email: simons@iza.org

Eric Sommer, Research Associate
Phone: +49 228 38 94 413, Email: sommer@iza.org

Dominik Spitza, Senior Event Manager
Phone: +49-228-38 94 421, Email: spitza@iza.org

Derek Stemple, Editorial Manager
Phone: +49-228-38 94 105, Email: stemple@iza.org

Georgios Tassoukis, Senior Database Manager
Phone: +49-228-38 94 503, Email: tassoukis@iza.org

Prof. Dr. Konstantinos Tatsiramos, Program Coordinator and Visiting Research Fellow
Phone: +49 228 38 94 530, Email: tatsiramos@iza.org

Dominik Wasielewski, Junior IT Manager
Phone: +49-228-38 94 212, Email: wasielewski@iza.org

Caroline Wehner, Resident Research Affiliate
Phone: +49 228 38 94 304, Email: wehner@iza.org

Florian Wozny, Resident Research Affiliate
Phone: +49-228-38 94 139, Email: wozny@iza.org

Natascha Wurth, Senior Office Manager
Phone: +49-228-38 94 115, Email: wurth@iza.org

Prof. Dr. Anzelika Zaiceva, Visiting Research Fellow
Email: zaiceva@iza.org

Dr. Ulf Zölitz, Research Associate
Phone: +49 228 38 94 512, Email: zoelitz@iza.org


Student Assistants

 

Zacharenia Batziou

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: batziou@iza.org

Alexander De Vivie

   

Peter Drahn

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: drahn@iza.org

Yurdaguel Dursun

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: dursun@iza.org

Stephan Ermert

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: ermert@iza.org

Benedikt Fahrenholtz

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: fahrenholtz@iza.org

My-Hoa Ho

Phone: +49 228 38 94 105

Email: ho@iza.org

Chia-Hung Kuo

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: kuo@iza.org

Carolin Linckh

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: linckh@iza.org

Eric Lustenberger

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: lustenberger@iza.org

Patrick Lux

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: lux@iza.org

Theresa Markefke

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: markefke@iza.org

Patrizia Massner

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: massner@iza.org

Lars Meierwisch

Phone: +49 228 38 94-415

Email: meierwisch@iza.org

Frederic Meyer

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417

Email: meyer@iza.org

Sascha Müller

Phone: +49-228-38 94-415

Email: mueller@iza.org

Rentmio Myrteza

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: myrteza@iza.org

Peter Ohm

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: ohm@iza.org

Peter Pelzer

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: pelzer@iza.org

Pamela Qendrai

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: qendrai@iza.org

Christian Richter

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: crichter@iza.org

Filippo Ricordi

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: None

Felix Rudroff

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: rudroff@iza.org

Stefan Schmidt

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: schmidt@iza.org

Arnim Seidlitz

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: seidlitz@iza.org

Rafael Suchy

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: suchy@iza.org

Alina Thiele

Phone: +49-228-38 94 412

Email: thiele@iza.org

Nicolas Zimmer

Phone: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: zimmer@iza.org


Interns

 

Can Yang

Phone: +49 228 38 94 530

Email: yang@iza.org