Research Fellows

IZA Logo
 
IZA's dynamic international network of Research Fellows is an important backbone of the institute's activities. Currently 1348 renowned labor economists from all parts of the world cooperate with IZA by participating in individual projects and events. All Fellows are initially appointed for a period of five years with the possibility of renewal. More junior researchers and Ph.D. students have the opportunity to become part of the IZA network as Research Affiliates. Appointments are based on the initiative of the IZA Board or the IZA Program Directors after evaluation by an internal committee (read more about the selection process).

All entries

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Deceased


Last name:
 
Affiliation:
 
Research Interests (by keyword):
 
Research Interests (by JEL classification):
 
Program Area:
 
Country:
 



Zafar, Basit (Federal Reserve Bank of New York) 

basit.zafar@ny.frb.org 

Zaiceva, Anzelika (University of Modena and Reggio Emilia) 

zaiceva@iza.org 

Zanella, Giulio (University of Bologna) 

giulio.zanella@unibo.it 

Zavodny, Madeline (University of North Florida) 

m.zavodny@unf.edu 

Zeng, Xiangquan (Renmin University of China) 

zengxq@ruc.edu.cn 

Zenou, Yves (Monash University) 

yves.zenou@ne.su.se 

Zhang, Junfu (Clark University) 

juzhang@clarku.edu 

Zhang, Junsen (Chinese University of Hong Kong) 

jszhang@cuhk.edu.hk 

Zhao, Yaohui (Peking University) 

yhzhao@ccer.pku.edu.cn 

Zhao, Zhong (Renmin University of China) 

mr.zhong.zhao@gmail.com 

Ziderman, Adrian (Bar-Ilan University) 

zidera@mail.biu.ac.il 

Ziebarth, Nicolas R. (Cornell University) 

nrz2@cornell.edu 

Zimmerman, Seth D. (Princeton University) 

seth.zimmerman@chicagobooth.edu 

Zimmermann, Christian (Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis) 

zimmermann@stlouisfed.org 

Zimmermann, Laura V (University of Georgia) 

lvzimmer@uga.edu 

Zlate, Andrei (Federal Reserve Bank of Boston) 

andrei.zlate@bos.frb.org 

Zorlu, Aslan (University of Amsterdam) 

a.zorlu@uva.nl 

Zubanov, Nick (University of Konstanz) 

nick.zubanov@uni-konstanz.de 

Zweimüller, Josef (University of Zurich) 

josef.zweimueller@econ.uzh.ch 

Zölitz, Ulf (briq, Bonn) 

ulf.zoelitz@uzh.ch