Research Fellows

IZA Logo
 
IZA's dynamic international network of Research Fellows is an important backbone of the institute's activities. Currently 1344 renowned labor economists from all parts of the world cooperate with IZA by participating in individual projects and events. All Fellows are initially appointed for a period of five years with the possibility of renewal. More junior researchers and Ph.D. students have the opportunity to become part of the IZA network as Research Affiliates. Appointments are based on the initiative of the IZA Board or the IZA Program Directors after evaluation by an internal committee (read more about the selection process).

All entries

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Deceased


Last name:
 
Affiliation:
 
Research Interests (by keyword):
 
Research Interests (by JEL classification):
 
Program Area:
 
Country:
 



Valente, Christine (University of Bristol) 

christine.valente@bristol.ac.uk 

Vall-Castello, Judit (Universitat Pompeu Fabra) 

judit.vall@upf.edu 

Valletta, Robert G. (Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco) 

rob.valletta@sf.frb.org 

van den Berg, Gerard J. (University of Bristol) 

gjvdberg@xs4all.nl 

van der Berg, Servaas (Stellenbosch University) 

svdb@sun.ac.za 

van der Klaauw, Bas (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam) 

b.vander.klaauw@vu.nl 

van der Klaauw, Wilbert (Federal Reserve Bank of New York) 

wilbert.vanderklaauw@ny.frb.org 

Van der Linden, Bruno (IRES, Université catholique de Louvain) 

Bruno.Vanderlinden@uclouvain.be 

van der Wiel, Karen (CPB Netherlands Bureau for Economic Policy Analysis) 

k.m.van.der.wiel@cpb.nl 

van Ham, Maarten (Delft University of Technology) 

m.vanham@tudelft.nl 

van Landeghem, Bert (University of Sheffield) 

b.vanlandeghem@sheffield.ac.uk 

van Ommeren, Jos (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam) 

jommeren@feweb.vu.nl 

van Ours, Jan C. (Erasmus University Rotterdam) 

janvanours@gmail.com 

van Praag, Bernard M. S. (University of Amsterdam) 

B.M.S.vanPraag@uva.nl 

van Praag, Mirjam C. (Copenhagen Business School) 

mvp.ino@cbs.dk 

Van Reenen, John (MIT Sloan School of Management) 

vanreene@mit.edu 

van Rens, Thijs (University of Warwick) 

J.M.van-Rens@warwick.ac.uk 

van Soest, Arthur (Tilburg University) 

a.h.o.vansoest@tilburguniversity.edu 

Varejão, José (University of Porto) 

varejao@fep.up.pt 

Vasecka, Michal (Masaryk University) 

mvasecka@fss.muni.cz 

Vejlin, Rune Majlund (Aarhus University) 

rvejlin@econ.au.dk 

Vella, Francis (Georgetown University) 

fgv@georgetown.edu 

Vendrik, Maarten C.M. (Maastricht University) 

M.Vendrik@maastrichtuniversity.nl 

Venturini, Alessandra (University of Turin) 

alessandra.venturini@unito.it 

Verdugo, Gregory (Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne) 

gregory.verdugo@univ-paris1.fr 

Verhoogen, Eric (Columbia University) 

eric.verhoogen@columbia.edu 

Verick, Sher (ILO International Labour Organization) 

verick@ilo.org 

Vermeulen, Frederic (KU Leuven) 

frederic.vermeulen@kuleuven.be 

Viarengo, Martina (Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies, Geneva) 

martina.viarengo@graduateinstitute.ch 

Vickstrom, Erik R. (U.S. Census Bureau) 

erikvickstrom@gmail.com 

Vidal-Fernández, Marian (University of Sydney) 

m.vidal-fdez@sydney.edu.au 

Vieira, José António Cabral (University of the Azores) 

jose.ac.vieira@uac.pt 

Vignoles, Anna (University of Cambridge) 

av404@cam.ac.uk 

Vijverberg, Wim P. (CUNY Graduate Center) 

WVijverberg@gc.cuny.edu 

Villeval, Marie Claire (CNRS, GATE) 

villeval@gate.cnrs.fr 

Vindigni, Andrea (IMT Lucca) 

andrea.vindigni@imtlucca.it 

Violante, Gianluca (New York University) 

gianluca.violante@nyu.edu 

Visschers, Ludo (University of Edinburgh) 

ludo.visschers@ed.ac.uk 

Vivarelli, Marco (Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore) 

marco.vivarelli@unicatt.it 

Vlassopoulos, Michael (University of Southampton) 

M.Vlassopoulos@soton.ac.uk 

Vodopivec, Milan (University of Primorska) 

Milan.Vodopivec@gmail.com 

Voicu, Alexandru (CUNY - College of Staten Island) 

Alexandru.Voicu@csi.cuny.edu 

von Braun, Joachim (ZEF, University of Bonn) 

jvonbraun@uni-bonn.de 

Vroman, Susan (Georgetown University) 

vromans@georgetown.edu 

Vuri, Daniela (University of Rome Tor Vergata) 

daniela.vuri@uniroma2.it