Research Fellows

IZA Logo
 
IZA's dynamic international network of Research Fellows is an important backbone of the institute's activities. Currently 1298 renowned labor economists from all parts of the world cooperate with IZA by participating in individual projects and events. All Fellows are initially appointed for a period of five years with the possibility of renewal. More junior researchers and Ph.D. students have the opportunity to become part of the IZA network as Research Affiliates. Appointments are based on the initiative of the IZA Board or the IZA Program Directors after evaluation by an internal committee (read more about the selection process).

All entries

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Deceased


Last name:
 
Affiliation:
 
Research Interests (by keyword):
 
Research Interests (by JEL classification):
 
Program Area:
 
Country:
 



Tabasso, Domenico (University of Geneva) 

domenico.tabasso@unige.ch 

Taber, Christopher (University of Wisconsin-Madison) 

ctaber@ssc.wisc.edu 

Tachibanaki, Toshiaki (Kyoto University) 

tachibanaki@econ.kyoto-u.ac.jp 

Tamm, Marcus (RWI) 

Marcus.Tamm@rwi-essen.de 

Tani, Massimiliano (University of New South Wales) 

m.tani@adfa.edu.au 

Tansel, Aysit (Middle East Technical University) 

atansel@metu.edu.tr 

Tatsiramos, Konstantinos (University of Nottingham) 

tatsiramos@iza.org 

Taylor, Karl (University of Sheffield) 

k.b.taylor@shef.ac.uk 

Taylor, Lowell J. (Carnegie Mellon University) 

lt20@andrew.cmu.edu 

Tchernis, Rusty (Georgia State University) 

rtchernis@gsu.edu 

Teal, Francis J. (University of Oxford) 

francis.teal@economics.ox.ac.uk 

Teixeira, Paulino (University of Coimbra) 

pteixeira@fe.uc.pt 

Teixeira, Pedro N. (University of Porto) 

pedrotx@fep.up.pt 

Tekin, Erdal (American University) 

tekin@american.edu 

Telegdy, Álmos (Central European University) 

telegdya@ceu.edu 

ter Weel, Bas (SEO Amsterdam, Amsterdam) 

b.terweel@seo.nl 

Tertilt, Michèle (University of Mannheim) 

tertilt@uni-mannheim.de 

Teulings, Coen (University of Cambridge) 

c.n.teulings@uva.nl 

Thomsen, Stephan L. (Leibniz University of Hannover) 

thomsen@wipol.uni-hannover.de 

Thurik, Roy (Erasmus University Rotterdam) 

thurik@ese.eur.nl 

Tiongson, Erwin R. (Georgetown University) 

ert@georgetown.edu 

Tobol, Yossi (Jerusalem College of Technology (JTC)) 

toboly@gmail.com 

Todd, Petra E. (University of Pennsylvania) 

ptodd@econ.upenn.edu 

Tojerow, Ilan (Free University of Brussels) 

itojerow@ulb.ac.be 

Tominey, Emma (University of York) 

emma.tominey@york.ac.uk 

Tonin, Mirco (Free University of Bozen/Bolzano) 

mirco.tonin@unibz.it 

Topa, Giorgio (Federal Reserve Bank of New York) 

giorgio.topa@ny.frb.org 

Tosun, Mehmet S. (University of Nevada, Reno) 

tosun@unr.edu 

Toulemonde, Eric (University of Namur) 

eric.toulemonde@fundp.ac.be 

Trandafir, Mircea (University of Southern Denmark) 

mircea.trandafir@sam.sdu.dk 

Tranæs, Torben (Danish National Centre for Social Research (SFI)) 

ttr@sfi.dk 

Trejo, Stephen (University of Texas at Austin) 

trejo@austin.utexas.edu 

Trivellato, Ugo (University of Padova) 

trivell@stat.unipd.it 

Troske, Kenneth (University of Kentucky) 

ktroske@uky.edu 

Tsakloglou, Panos (Athens University of Economics and Business) 

panos@aueb.gr 

Tumen, Semih (Central Bank of Turkey) 

semihtumen@gmail.com 

Turon, Hélène (University of Bristol) 

Helene.Turon-Lacarrieu@bristol.ac.uk