Research Fellows

IZA Logo
 
IZA's dynamic international network of Research Fellows is an important backbone of the institute's activities. Currently 1316 renowned labor economists from all parts of the world cooperate with IZA by participating in individual projects and events. All Fellows are initially appointed for a period of five years with the possibility of renewal. More junior researchers and Ph.D. students have the opportunity to become part of the IZA network as Research Affiliates. Appointments are based on the initiative of the IZA Board or the IZA Program Directors after evaluation by an internal committee (read more about the selection process).

All entries

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Deceased


Last name:
 
Affiliation:
 
Research Interests (by keyword):
 
Research Interests (by JEL classification):
 
Program Area:
 
Country:
 



Raaum, Oddbjørn (Ragnar Frisch Centre for Economic Research) 

oddbjorn.raaum@frisch.uio.no 

Rabe, Birgitta (ISER, University of Essex) 

brabe@essex.ac.uk 

Rablen, Matthew D. (University of Sheffield) 

m.rablen@sheffield.ac.uk 

Rama, Martin (World Bank) 

mrama@worldbank.org 

Ramos, Raul (University of Barcelona) 

rramos@ub.edu 

Ramos, Xavi (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona) 

xavi.ramos@uab.cat 

Ransom, Michael R. (Brigham Young University) 

ransom@byu.edu 

Raphael, Steven (University of California, Berkeley) 

stevenraphael@berkeley.edu 

Rapoport, Hillel (Paris School of Economics) 

Hillel.Rapoport@psemail.eu 

Raschke, Christian (Sam Houston State University) 

Raschke@shsu.edu 

Rasul, Imran (University College London) 

i.rasul@ucl.ac.uk 

Rault, Christophe (University of Orléans) 

chrault@hotmail.com 

Raymer, James (Australian National University) 

james.raymer@anu.edu.au 

Razin, Assaf (Cornell University) 

razin@post.tau.ac.il 

Razzolini, Tiziano (University of Siena) 

tiziano.razzolini@unisi.it 

Rebiere, Therese (CNAM, Paris) 

therese.rebiere@cnam.fr 

Rebitzer, James B. (Boston University) 

rebitzer@bu.edu 

Rees, Daniel I. (University of Colorado Denver) 

Daniel.Rees@ucdenver.edu 

Regets, Mark (National Science Foundation) 

mregets@nsf.gov 

Rendon, Silvio (Stony Brook University) 

rensilvio@gmail.com 

Rettore, Enrico (University of Trento) 

enrico.rettore@unitn.it 

Reuben, Ernesto (New York University, Abu Dhabi) 

ereuben@nyu.edu 

Riach, Peter A. (Researcher) 

peterriach@aol.com 

Ribar, David C. (University of Melbourne) 

david.ribar@unimelb.edu.au 

Rich, Judy (University of Portsmouth) 

judy.rich@port.ac.uk 

Richter, Wolfram F. (TU Dortmund) 

Wolfram.Richter@tu-dortmund.de 

Riddell, W. Craig (University of British Columbia, Vancouver) 

craig.riddell@ubc.ca 

Riedl, Arno (Maastricht University) 

a.riedl@maastrichtuniversity.nl 

Rigolini, Jamele (World Bank) 

jrigolini@nyu.edu 

Riphahn, Regina T. (University of Erlangen-Nuremberg) 

regina.riphahn@wiso.uni-erlangen.de 

Robalino, David A. (World Bank) 

drobalino@worldbank.org 

Robertson, Raymond (Texas A&M University) 

robertson@tamu.edu 

Robin, Jean-Marc (Sciences Po, Paris) 

jeanmarc.robin@sciences-po.fr 

Robst, John (University of South Florida) 

jrobst@usf.edu 

Rodríguez-Planas, Núria (Queens College, CUNY) 

nrodriguezplanas@gmail.com 

Rodrik, Dani (Harvard University) 

dani_rodrik@harvard.edu 

Roff, Jennifer Louise (CUNY Graduate Center) 

jennifer.roff@gmail.com 

Roider, Andreas (University of Regensburg) 

Andreas.Roider@ur.de 

Roine, Jesper (Stockholm Institute of Transition Economics) 

jesper.roine@hhs.se 

Roman, Monica (Bucharest University of Economic Studies) 

monica.roman@csie.ase.ro 

Ronconi, Lucas (Centro de Investigación y Acción Social (CIAS)) 

ronconilucas@gmail.com 

Rooth, Dan-Olof (Stockholm University) 

dan-olof.rooth@sofi.su.se 

Rosati, Furio C. (University of Rome Tor Vergata) 

frosati@ucw-project.org 

Rose, Elaina (University of Washington) 

erose@u.washington.edu 

Rosenzweig, Mark R. (Yale University) 

mark.rosenzweig@yale.edu 

Rosholm, Michael (Aarhus University) 

rom@econ.au.dk 

Rothe, Christoph (Columbia University) 

cr2690@columbia.edu 

Rothstein, Jesse (University of California, Berkeley) 

rothstein@berkeley.edu 

Rotte, Ralph (RWTH Aachen University) 

rotte@ipw.rwth-aachen.de 

Rovelli, Riccardo (University of Bologna) 

riccardo.rovelli@unibo.it 

Royer, Heather (University of California, Santa Barbara) 

royer@econ.ucsb.edu 

Rubin, Donald B. (Harvard University) 

rubin@stat.harvard.edu 

Ruhm, Christopher J. (University of Virginia) 

ruhm@virginia.edu 

Ruhs, Martin (University of Oxford) 

martin.ruhs@conted.ox.ac.uk 

Rupert, Peter (University of California, Santa Barbara) 

rupert@econ.ucsb.edu 

Russo, Giovanni (European Centre for the Development of Vocational Training (Cedefop)) 

giovanni.russo@cedefop.europa.eu 

Rutkowski, Jan (World Bank) 

jrutkowski@worldbank.org 

Rycx, Francois (Free University of Brussels) 

frycx@ulb.ac.be 

Røed, Knut (Ragnar Frisch Centre for Economic Research) 

knut.roed@frisch.uio.no