Research Fellows

IZA Logo
 
IZA's dynamic international network of Research Fellows is an important backbone of the institute's activities. Currently 1320 renowned labor economists from all parts of the world cooperate with IZA by participating in individual projects and events. All Fellows are initially appointed for a period of five years with the possibility of renewal. More junior researchers and Ph.D. students have the opportunity to become part of the IZA network as Research Affiliates. Appointments are based on the initiative of the IZA Board or the IZA Program Directors after evaluation by an internal committee (read more about the selection process).

All entries

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Deceased


Last name:
 
Affiliation:
 
Research Interests (by keyword):
 
Research Interests (by JEL classification):
 
Program Area:
 
Country:
 



Pabilonia, Sabrina Wulff (U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics) 

pabilonia.sabrina@bls.gov 

Page, Marianne (University of California, Davis) 

mepage@ucdavis.edu 

Pager, Devah (Harvard University) 

devah_pager@harvard.edu 

Pagés, Carmen (Inter-American Development Bank) 

carmenpag@iadb.org 

Pal, Sarmistha (University of Surrey) 

S.pal@surrey.ac.uk 

Palme, Mårten (Stockholm University) 

Marten.Palme@ne.su.se 

Palokangas, Tapio K. (University of Helsinki) 

tapio.palokangas@helsinki.fi 

Paloyo, Alfredo R. (University of Wollongong) 

apaloyo@uow.edu.au 

Pan, Jessica (National University of Singapore) 

jesspan@nus.edu.sg 

Pande, Rohini (Harvard Kennedy School) 

Rohini_Pande@harvard.edu 

Pannenberg, Markus (Bielefeld University of Applied Sciences) 

markus.pannenberg@fh-bielefeld.de 

Papageorge, Nicholas W. (Johns Hopkins University) 

papageorge@jhu.edu 

Papps, Kerry L. (University of Bath) 

k.l.papps@bath.ac.uk 

Parey, Matthias (University of Essex) 

mparey@essex.ac.uk 

Park, Albert (Hong Kong University of Science & Technology) 

albertpark@ust.hk 

Parker, Simon C. (Western University, Canada) 

sparker@ivey.uwo.ca 

Parrotta, Pierpaolo (ICN Business School) 

Pierpaolo.Parrotta@icn-groupe.fr 

Parsons, Donald O. (George Washington University) 

dopars@gwu.edu 

Paserman, M. Daniele (Boston University) 

paserman@bu.edu 

Pastore, Francesco (University of Naples II) 

francesco.pastore@unicampania.it 

Patacchini, Eleonora (Cornell University) 

ep454@cornell.edu 

Patrinos, Harry (World Bank) 

hpatrinos@worldbank.org 

Pavcnik, Nina (Dartmouth College) 

Nina.Pavcnik@Dartmouth.edu 

Pedersen, Peder J. (Aarhus University) 

ppedersen@econ.au.dk 

Peichl, Andreas (ZEW Mannheim) 

peichl@zew.de 

Pekkarinen, Tuomas (VATT, Helsinki) 

tuomas.pekkarinen@vatt.fi 

Pelkonen, Panu (University of Sussex) 

P.O.Pelkonen@sussex.ac.uk 

Pellizzari, Michele (University of Geneva) 

michele.pellizzari@unige.ch 

Pencavel, John (Stanford University) 

pencavel@stanford.edu 

Pereira, Pedro T. (University of Madeira) 

ppereira@uma.pt 

Peri, Giovanni (University of California, Davis) 

gperi@ucdavis.edu 

Pestieau, Pierre (CREPP, Université de Liège) 

P.Pestieau@ulg.ac.be 

Peter, Klara Sabirianova (University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill) 

kpeter@unc.edu 

Petrongolo, Barbara (Queen Mary, University of London) 

b.petrongolo@lse.ac.uk 

Pfann, Gerard A. (Maastricht University) 

g.pfann@maastrichtuniversity.nl 

Pfeifer, Christian (Leuphana University Lüneburg) 

pfeifer@leuphana.de 

Pfeiffer, Friedhelm (ZEW Mannheim) 

pfeiffer@zew.de 

Pflüger, Michael P. (University of Würzburg) 

michael.pflueger@uni-wuerzburg.de 

Phelps, Charlotte D. (Temple University) 

charlotte.phelps@temple.edu 

Phelps, Edmund S. (Columbia University) 

esp2@columbia.edu 

Picard, Pierre M. (University of Luxembourg) 

pierre.picard@uni.lu 

Picchio, Matteo (Università Politecnica delle Marche, Ancona, Ancona) 

matteopicchio@gmail.com 

Piehl, Anne Morrison (Rutgers University) 

apiehl@economics.rutgers.edu 

Pieters, Janneke (Wageningen University) 

janneke.pieters@wur.nl 

Piggott, John (University of New South Wales) 

J.Piggott@unsw.edu.au 

Pignatti, Norberto (ISET, Tbilisi State University) 

n.pignatti@iset.ge 

Pinger, Pia (University of Bonn) 

pinger@uni-bonn.de 

Piracha, Matloob (University of Kent) 

m.e.piracha@kent.ac.uk 

Pischke, Jörn-Steffen (London School of Economics) 

s.pischke@lse.ac.uk 

Pissarides, Christopher A. (London School of Economics) 

c.pissarides@lse.ac.uk 

Pistaferri, Luigi (Stanford University) 

pista@stanford.edu 

Plaza, Sonia (World Bank) 

splaza@worldbank.org 

Plug, Erik (University of Amsterdam) 

e.j.s.plug@uva.nl 

Polachek, Solomon (Binghamton University, New York) 

polachek@binghamton.edu 

Pollak, Robert (Washington University, St. Louis) 

pollak@wustl.edu 

Poole, Jennifer P. (American University) 

poole@american.edu 

Poot, Jacques (University of Waikato) 

jpoot@waikato.ac.nz 

Portela, Miguel (University of Minho) 

mangelo@eeg.uminho.pt 

Portes, Jonathan (King's College London) 

jonathan.portes@kcl.ac.uk 

Portugal, Pedro (Banco de Portugal) 

pportugal@bportugal.pt 

Poschke, Markus (McGill University) 

markus.poschke@mcgill.ca 

Postel-Vinay, Fabien (University College London) 

f.postel-vinay@ucl.ac.uk 

Pouget, Julien (CREST (ENSAE)) 

pouget@ensae.fr 

Pouliakas, Konstantinos (European Centre for the Development of Vocational Training (Cedefop)) 

Konstantinos.Pouliakas@cedefop.europa.eu 

Poutvaara, Panu (University of Munich) 

poutvaara@ifo.de 

Powdthavee, Nattavudh (University of Warwick) 

nattavudh.powdthavee@wbs.ac.uk 

Pozo, Susan (Western Michigan University) 

susan.pozo@wmich.edu 

Pozzoli, Dario (Copenhagen Business School) 

dp.eco@cbs.dk 

Prakash, Nishith (University of Connecticut) 

nishith.prakash@uconn.edu 

Prasad, Eswar (Cornell University) 

eswar.prasad@cornell.edu 

Prat, Julien (CREST) 

julien.prat@ensae.fr 

Price, Joseph (Brigham Young University) 

joseph_price@byu.edu 

Pronzato, Chiara D. (University of Turin) 

chiaradaniela.pronzato@unito.it 

Proto, Eugenio (University of Warwick) 

e.proto@warwick.ac.uk 

Prowse, Victoria L. (Purdue University) 

vprowse@purdue.edu 

Pugatch, Todd (Oregon State University) 

todd.pugatch@oregonstate.edu 

Puhani, Patrick A. (Leibniz University of Hannover) 

puhani@iza.org 

Pytlikova, Mariola (CERGE-EI) 

jola.pytlikova@gmail.com