Research Fellows

IZA Logo
 
IZA's dynamic international network of Research Fellows is an important backbone of the institute's activities. Currently 1301 renowned labor economists from all parts of the world cooperate with IZA by participating in individual projects and events. All Fellows are initially appointed for a period of five years with the possibility of renewal. More junior researchers and Ph.D. students have the opportunity to become part of the IZA network as Research Affiliates. Appointments are based on the initiative of the IZA Board or the IZA Program Directors after evaluation by an internal committee (read more about the selection process).

All entries

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Deceased


Last name:
 
Affiliation:
 
Research Interests (by keyword):
 
Research Interests (by JEL classification):
 
Program Area:
 
Country:
 



O'Donoghue, Cathal (Maastricht University) 

c.odonoghue@maastrichtuniversity.nl 

O'Higgins, Niall (ILO International Labour Organization) 

nohiggins@unisa.it 

O'Neill, Donal (National University of Ireland, Maynooth) 

donal.oneill@nuim.ie 

Oaxaca, Ronald L. (University of Arizona) 

rlo@email.arizona.edu 

Oguzoglu, Umut (University of Manitoba) 

umut.oguzoglu@umanitoba.ca 

Okten, Cagla (Bilkent University) 

cokten@bilkent.edu.tr 

Oppedisano, Veruska (University of Westminster) 

v.oppedisano@westminster.ac.uk 

Orazem, Peter F. (Iowa State University) 

pfo@iastate.edu 

Oreffice, Sonia (University of Surrey) 

s.oreffice@surrey.ac.uk 

Oreopoulos, Philip (University of Toronto) 

philip.oreopoulos@utoronto.ca 

Orrenius, Pia M. (Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas) 

pia.orrenius@dal.frb.org 

Ortega, Francesc (Queens College, CUNY) 

francesc.ortega@gmail.com 

Ortega, Javier (City University London) 

javier.ortega.1@city.ac.uk 

Osikominu, Aderonke (University of Hohenheim) 

a.osikominu@uni-hohenheim.de 

Oswald, Andrew J. (University of Warwick) 

andrew.oswald@warwick.ac.uk 

Ottaviano, Gianmarco (London School of Economics) 

g.i.ottaviano@lse.ac.uk 

Otterbach, Steffen (University of Hohenheim) 

steffen.otterbach@uni-hohenheim.de 

Oxoby, Robert J. (University of Calgary) 

oxoby@ucalgary.ca 

Oyer, Paul (Stanford University) 

pauloyer@stanford.edu 

Ozden, Caglar (World Bank) 

cozden@worldbank.org 

Ozgen, Ceren (University of Birmingham) 

c.ozgen@bham.ac.uk