Research Fellows

IZA Logo
 
IZA's dynamic international network of Research Fellows is an important backbone of the institute's activities. Currently 1298 renowned labor economists from all parts of the world cooperate with IZA by participating in individual projects and events. All Fellows are initially appointed for a period of five years with the possibility of renewal. More junior researchers and Ph.D. students have the opportunity to become part of the IZA network as Research Affiliates. Appointments are based on the initiative of the IZA Board or the IZA Program Directors after evaluation by an internal committee (read more about the selection process).

All entries

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Deceased


Last name:
 
Affiliation:
 
Research Interests (by keyword):
 
Research Interests (by JEL classification):
 
Program Area:
 
Country:
 



Nannicini, Tommaso (Bocconi University) 

tommaso.nannicini@unibocconi.it 

Nargis, Nigar (University of Dhaka) 

nnargis2100@gmail.com 

Nathan, Max (University of Birmingham) 

m.nathan@bham.ac.uk 

Naticchioni, Paolo (University of Rome 3) 

p.naticchioni@gmail.com 

Naudé, Wim (Maastricht University) 

w.naude@maastrichtuniversity.nl 

Naufal, George S (Texas A&M University) 

gnaufal@ppri.tamu.edu 

Neal, Derek (University of Chicago) 

n9na@uchicago.edu 

Neidell, Matthew (Columbia University) 

mn2191@columbia.edu 

Nerlove, Marc L. (University of Maryland) 

mnerlove@arec.umd.edu 

Neubäumer, Renate (University of Koblenz-Landau) 

neub@uni-landau.de 

Neuman, Shoshana (Bar-Ilan University) 

shoshana.neuman@biu.ac.il 

Neumann, Dirk (Université catholique de Louvain) 

dirk.neumann@uclouvain.be 

Neumark, David (University of California, Irvine) 

dneumark@uci.edu 

Newell, Andrew T. (University of Sussex) 

A.T.Newell@sussex.ac.uk 

Newhouse, David (World Bank) 

dnewhouse@worldbank.org 

Nickell, Stephen J. (Nuffield College, Oxford) 

steve.nickell@nuffield.ox.ac.uk 

Nicodemo, Catia (University of Oxford) 

catia.nicodemo@upf.edu 

Nicoletti, Cheti (University of York) 

cheti.nicoletti@york.ac.uk 

Nielsen, Helena Skyt (Aarhus University) 

hnielsen@econ.au.dk 

Nijkamp, Peter (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam) 

pnijkamp1@gmail.com 

Nilsen, Øivind Anti (Norwegian School of Economics) 

Oivind.Nilsen@nhh.no 

Nizalova, Olena Y. (University of Kent) 

o.nizalova@kent.ac.uk 

Nolen, Patrick J. (University of Essex) 

pjnolen@essex.ac.uk 

Nopo, Hugo R. (GRADE) 

hugonopo@gmail.com 

Nordman, Christophe Jalil (IRD, DIAL, Paris-Dauphine) 

nordman@dial.prd.fr 

Nordström Skans, Oskar (Uppsala University) 

oskar.nordstrom_skans@nek.uu.se 

Novo, Alvaro A. (Banco de Portugal) 

alvaro.a.novo@gmail.com 

Nugent, Jeffrey B. (University of Southern California) 

nugent@usc.edu 

Nunziata, Luca (University of Padova) 

luca.nunziata@unipd.it 

Nyborg, Karine (University of Oslo) 

karine.nyborg@econ.uio.no