Research Fellows

IZA Logo
 
IZA's dynamic international network of Research Fellows is an important backbone of the institute's activities. Currently 1298 renowned labor economists from all parts of the world cooperate with IZA by participating in individual projects and events. All Fellows are initially appointed for a period of five years with the possibility of renewal. More junior researchers and Ph.D. students have the opportunity to become part of the IZA network as Research Affiliates. Appointments are based on the initiative of the IZA Board or the IZA Program Directors after evaluation by an internal committee (read more about the selection process).

All entries

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Deceased


Last name:
 
Affiliation:
 
Research Interests (by keyword):
 
Research Interests (by JEL classification):
 
Program Area:
 
Country:
 



Lacroix, Guy (Université Laval) 

guy.lacroix@ecn.ulaval.ca 

Lafortune, Jeanne (Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile) 

jlafortune@uc.cl 

Laitin, David D. (Stanford University) 

dlaitin@stanford.edu 

Lalive, Rafael (University of Lausanne) 

Rafael.Lalive@unil.ch 

LaLonde, Robert J. (Harris School, University of Chicago) 

r-lalonde@uchicago.edu 

Lam, David (University of Michigan) 

davidl@umich.edu 

Lamarche, Carlos (University of Kentucky) 

clamarche@uky.edu 

Landais, Camille (London School of Economics) 

c.landais@lse.ac.uk 

Lane, Julia (New York University) 

julia.lane@nyu.edu 

Lang, Kevin (Boston University) 

lang@bu.edu 

Lange, Fabian (McGill University) 

fabolange@gmail.com 

Langot, François (University of Le Mans) 

Francois.Langot@univ-lemans.fr 

Laroque, Guy (Sciences Po, Paris) 

guy.laroque@sciencespo.fr 

Latreille, Paul L. (University of Sheffield) 

p.latreille@sheffield.ac.uk 

Lau, Morten (Copenhagen Business School) 

mla.eco@cbs.dk 

Launov, Andrey (University of Kent) 

a.launov@kent.ac.uk 

Lavy, Victor (Hebrew University, Jerusalem) 

msvictor@huji.ac.il 

Layard, Richard (London School of Economics) 

r.layard@lse.ac.uk 

Lazear, Edward (Stanford University) 

lazear@stanford.edu 

Le, Anh T. (Curtin University) 

Anh.le@dtwd.wa.gov.au 

Lechner, Michael (University of St. Gallen) 

Michael.Lechner@unisg.ch 

Lee, Jungmin (Seoul National University) 

jmlee90@snu.ac.kr 

Lee, Ronald D. (University of California, Berkeley) 

rlee@demog.berkeley.edu 

Lee, Soohyung (University of Maryland) 

soohlee@gmail.com 

Lee, Wang-Sheng (Deakin University) 

wang.lee@deakin.edu.au 

Leeds, Michael A. (Temple University) 

mleeds@temple.edu 

Lefranc, Arnaud (University of Cergy-Pontoise) 

lefranc.arnaud@gmail.com 

Lehmann, Etienne (CRED, Université Panthéon Assas Paris 2) 

etienne.lehmann@gmail.com 

Lehmann, Hartmut (University of Bologna) 

hartmut.lehmann@unibo.it 

Lehmijoki, Ulla (University of Helsinki) 

ulla.lehmijoki@helsinki.fi 

Lehrer, Evelyn L. (University of Illinois at Chicago) 

elehrer@uic.edu 

Lei, Xiaoyan (Peking University) 

xylei@nsd.pku.edu.cn 

Leibbrandt, Murray (University of Cape Town) 

murray.leibbrandt@uct.ac.za 

Leigh, Andrew (Australian National University) 

andrew_leigh@ksg02.harvard.edu 

Lemieux, Thomas (University of British Columbia, Vancouver) 

thomas.lemieux@ubc.ca 

Lemos, Sara (University of Leicester) 

sl129@le.ac.uk 

Leonardi, Marco (University of Milan) 

marco.leonardi@unimi.it 

Lerman, Robert I. (Urban Institute) 

blerman@urban.org 

Leuven, Edwin (University of Oslo) 

edwin.leuven@econ.uio.no 

Levchenko, Andrei A. (University of Michigan) 

alev@umich.edu 

Levy Algazi, Santiago (Inter-American Development Bank) 

slevy@iadb.org 

Lewandowski, Piotr (Institute for Structural Research (IBS)) 

piotr.lewandowski@ibs.org.pl 

Lewer, Joshua J. (Bradley University) 

jlewer@bradley.edu 

Li, Haizheng (Georgia Tech) 

haizheng.li@econ.gatech.edu 

Li, Hongbin (Tsinghua University) 

lihongbin@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn 

Li, Shi (Beijing Normal University) 

lishi@bnu.edu.cn 

Lin, Carl (Bucknell University) 

carl.lin@bucknell.edu 

Lin, Eric S. (National Tsing Hua University) 

slin@mx.nthu.edu.tw 

Lindahl, Lena (SOFI, Stockholm University) 

Lena.Lindahl@sofi.su.se 

Lindahl, Mikael (University of Gothenburg) 

Mikael.Lindahl@economics.gu.se 

Lindeboom, Maarten (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam) 

m.lindeboom@vu.nl 

Linden, Leigh L. (University of Texas at Austin) 

leigh.linden@austin.utexas.edu 

Lindo, Jason M. (Texas A&M University) 

jlindo@econmail.tamu.edu 

List, John A. (University of Chicago) 

jlist@uchicago.edu 

Liu, Elaine M. (University of Houston) 

emliu@uh.edu 

Liu, Haoming (National University of Singapore) 

ecsliuhm@nus.edu.sg 

Liu, Kai (University of Cambridge) 

richardkailiu@gmail.com 

Lofstrom, Magnus (Public Policy Institute of California) 

lofstrom@ppic.org 

Loken, Katrine Vellesen (University of Bergen) 

katrine.loken@econ.uib.no 

Longhi, Simonetta (University of Reading) 

s.longhi@reading.ac.uk 

López Bóo, Florencia (Inter-American Development Bank) 

florencial@iadb.org 

Lordan, Grace (London School of Economics) 

g.lordan@lse.ac.uk 

Lozano, Fernando A. (Pomona College, Claremont) 

fernando.lozano@pomona.edu 

Lucifora, Claudio (Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore) 

claudio.lucifora@unicatt.it 

Lundberg, Shelly (University of California, Santa Barbara) 

slundberg@ucsb.edu 

Lundborg, Petter (Lund University) 

petter.lundborg@nek.lu.se 

Luttmer, Erzo F.P. (Dartmouth College) 

Erzo.FP.Luttmer@Dartmouth.edu 

Lynch, Lisa M. (Brandeis University) 

lisalynch@brandeis.edu