Research Fellows

IZA Logo
 
IZA's dynamic international network of Research Fellows is an important backbone of the institute's activities. Currently 1348 renowned labor economists from all parts of the world cooperate with IZA by participating in individual projects and events. All Fellows are initially appointed for a period of five years with the possibility of renewal. More junior researchers and Ph.D. students have the opportunity to become part of the IZA network as Research Affiliates. Appointments are based on the initiative of the IZA Board or the IZA Program Directors after evaluation by an internal committee (read more about the selection process).

All entries

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Deceased


Last name:
 
Affiliation:
 
Research Interests (by keyword):
 
Research Interests (by JEL classification):
 
Program Area:
 
Country:
 



Kaas, Leo (University of Konstanz) 

leo.kaas@uni-konstanz.de 

Kaczmarczyk, Pawel (Warsaw University) 

p.kaczmarczyk@uw.edu.pl 

Kahana, Nava (Bar-Ilan University) 

kahanan@mail.biu.ac.il 

Kahanec, Martin (Central European University) 

kahanecm@spp.ceu.edu 

Kahn, Lawrence M. (Cornell University) 

lmk12@cornell.edu 

Kahn, Lisa B. (Yale University) 

lisa.kahn@yale.edu 

Kahn, Matthew E. (University of California, Los Angeles) 

mek1966@gmail.com 

Kaiser, Lutz C. (North Rhine-Westphalia University of Applied Sciences) 

lutz.kaiser@fhoev.nrw.de 

Kaiser, Ulrich (University of Zurich) 

ulrich.kaiser@business.uzh.ch 

Kalb, Guyonne (Melbourne Institute of Applied Economic and Social Research) 

g.kalb@unimelb.edu.au 

Kalenkoski, Charlene M. (Texas Tech University) 

charlene.kalenkoski@ttu.edu 

Kanbur, Ravi (Cornell University) 

sk145@cornell.edu 

Kantarevic, Jasmin (Ontario Medical Assocation) 

jasmin.kantarevic@oma.org 

Kaplan, David (Inter-American Development Bank) 

dkaplan@iadb.org 

Kapteyn, Arie (University of Southern California) 

kapteyn@usc.edu 

Kar, Saibal (Centre for Studies in Social Sciences, Calcutta) 

saibal@cssscal.org 

Karamcheva, Nadia S (Congressional Budget Office) 

nadia.karamcheva@cbo.gov 

Karanassou, Marika (Queen Mary, University of London) 

m.karanassou@qmul.ac.uk 

Karlsson, Martin (University of Duisburg-Essen) 

martin.karlsson@uni-due.de 

Kassenboehmer, Sonja C. (Monash University) 

sonja.kassenboehmer@monash.edu 

Kato, Takao (Colgate University) 

tkato@colgate.edu 

Katz, Lawrence (Harvard University) 

lkatz@harvard.edu 

Kaufmann, Katja Maria (University of Mannheim) 

kaufmann@vwl.uni-mannheim.de 

Kaur, Supreet (University of California, Berkeley) 

supreet@berkeley.edu 

Kaushal, Neeraj (Columbia University) 

nk464@columbia.edu 

Kawaguchi, Daiji (University of Tokyo) 

kawaguchi@e.u-tokyo.ac.jp 

Kendzia, Michael J. ((CEE) Centre D'Ètudes de L'Emploi) 

kend@zhaw.ch 

Kennan, John (University of Wisconsin-Madison) 

jkennan@ssc.wisc.edu 

Khamis, Melanie (Wesleyan University) 

mkhamis@wesleyan.edu 

Khattabi, Abdellatif (Ecole Nationale Forestiere d'Ingenieurs, Sale, Morocco) 

ab_khattabi@yahoo.com 

Kim, Jinyoung (Korea University) 

jinykim@korea.ac.kr 

Kim, Jungho (Ajou University) 

jungho@alumni.brown.edu 

Kimmel, Jean (Western Michigan University) 

jean.kimmel@wmich.edu 

King, Gary (Harvard University) 

king@harvard.edu 

Kingdon, Geeta G. (University College London) 

g.kingdon@ucl.ac.uk 

Kirdar, Murat G. (Bogazici University) 

murat.kirdar@boun.edu.tr 

Kis-Katos, Krisztina (University of Goettingen) 

krisztina.kis-katos@uni-goettingen.de 

Klasen, Stephan (University of Göttingen) 

sklasen@uni-goettingen.de 

Klein, Tobias J. (Tilburg University) 

T.J.Klein@uvt.nl 

Kluve, Jochen (Humboldt University Berlin, RWI) 

jochen.kluve@hu-berlin.de 

Kniesner, Thomas J. (Claremont Graduate University) 

tom.kniesner@cgu.edu 

Koch, Alexander K. (Aarhus University) 

akoch@econ.au.dk 

Koeniger, Winfried (University of St. Gallen) 

winfried.koeniger@unisg.ch 

Koettl, Johannes (World Bank) 

jkoettl@worldbank.org 

Kohn, Karsten (KfW Bankengruppe) 

karsten.kohn@kfw.de 

Komura, Mizuki (Musashi Unniversity, Tokyo) 

m.komura@cc.musashi.ac.jp 

Kondo, Ayako (University of Tokyo) 

akondo@iss.u-tokyo.ac.jp 

Koning, Pierre (Leiden University) 

p.w.c.koning@vu.nl 

Konrad, Kai A. (Max Planck Institute for Tax Law and Public Finance) 

kai.konrad@tax.mpg.de 

Konseiga, Adama (Ministry of Tourism, Quebec) 

akonseiga@yahoo.com 

Konstantopoulos, Spyros (Michigan State University) 

spyros@msu.edu 

Kooreman, Peter (Tilburg University) 

p.kooreman@uvt.nl 

Kosfeld, Michael (Goethe University Frankfurt) 

kosfeld@econ.uni-frankfurt.de 

Koskela, Erkki (University of Helsinki) 

erkki.koskela@helsinki.fi 

Kossoudji, Sherrie (University of Michigan) 

kossoudj@umich.edu 

Kovak, Brian K. (Carnegie Mellon University) 

bkovak@cmu.edu 

Kraft, Kornelius (TU Dortmund) 

Kornelius.Kraft@tu-dortmund.de 

Kramarz, Francis (CREST (ENSAE)) 

kramarz@ensae.fr 

Krebs, Tom (University of Mannheim) 

tkrebs@econ.uni-mannheim.de 

Kriechel, Ben (Economix Research & Consulting) 

ben@kriechel.eu 

Kristensen, Nicolai (KORA - Danish Institute for Local and Regional Government Research) 

nikr@vive.dk 

Kritikos, Alexander S. (DIW Berlin) 

akritikos@diw.de 

Krueger, Alan B. (Princeton University) 

akrueger@princeton.edu 

Kruger, Diana (Universidad Adolfo Ibañez) 

diana.kruger@uai.cl 

Krupka, Erin L. (University of Michigan) 

ekrupka@umich.edu 

Kruse, Douglas L. (Rutgers University) 

dkruse@smlr.rutgers.edu 

Kräkel, Matthias (University of Bonn) 

m.kraekel@uni-bonn.de 

Kröger, Sabine (Université Laval) 

Sabine.Kroger@ecn.ulaval.ca 

Kube, Sebastian (University of Bonn) 

kube@uni-bonn.de 

Kugler, Adriana (Georgetown University) 

ak659@georgetown.edu 

Kuhn, Andreas (Swiss Federal Institute for Vocational Education and Training) 

andreas.kuhn@ehb-schweiz.ch 

Kuhn, Moritz (University of Bonn) 

mokuhn@uni-bonn.de 

Kuhn, Peter J. (University of California, Santa Barbara) 

peter.kuhn@ucsb.edu 

Kumar, Krishna B. (RAND) 

kumar@rand.org 

Kunze, Astrid (Norwegian School of Economics) 

astrid.kunze@nhh.no 

Kupets, Olga (Kyiv School of Economics) 

kupets@kse.org.ua 

Kureková, Lucia Mýtna (Slovak Governance Institute) 

kurekova@governance.sk 

Kurtulus, Fidan Ana (University of Massachusetts Amherst) 

fidan@econs.umass.edu 

Kvasnicka, Michael (Otto-von-Guericke University Magdeburg) 

michael.kvasnicka@ovgu.de 

Künn, Steffen (Maastricht University) 

s.kuenn@maastrichtuniversity.nl 

Künn-Nelen, Annemarie (ROA, Maastricht University) 

a.kuenn@maastrichtuniversity.nl 

Kyyrä, Tomi (VATT, Helsinki) 

tomi.kyyra@vatt.fi 

Köllő, János (Hungarian Academy of Sciences) 

kollo.janos@krtk.mta.hu