Research Fellows

IZA Logo
 
IZA's dynamic international network of Research Fellows is an important backbone of the institute's activities. Currently 1299 renowned labor economists from all parts of the world cooperate with IZA by participating in individual projects and events. All Fellows are initially appointed for a period of five years with the possibility of renewal. More junior researchers and Ph.D. students have the opportunity to become part of the IZA network as Research Affiliates. Appointments are based on the initiative of the IZA Board or the IZA Program Directors after evaluation by an internal committee (read more about the selection process).

All entries

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Deceased


Last name:
 
Affiliation:
 
Research Interests (by keyword):
 
Research Interests (by JEL classification):
 
Program Area:
 
Country:
 



Jack, Kelsey (Tufts University) 

kelsey.jack@tufts.edu 

Jacobi, Liana (University of Melbourne) 

ljacobi@unimelb.edu.au 

Jaeger, David A. (CUNY Graduate Center) 

djaeger@gc.cuny.edu 

Jahn, Elke J. (University of Bayreuth) 

ejjahn@gmail.com 

Jain, Sanjay (University of Oxford) 

sanjay.jain@economics.ox.ac.uk 

Jakiela, Pamela (University of Maryland) 

pjakiela@umd.edu 

Jansen, Marcel (Universidad Autónoma de Madrid) 

marcel.jansen@uam.es 

Jasso, Guillermina (New York University) 

gj1@nyu.edu 

Jenkins, Stephen P. (London School of Economics) 

s.jenkins@lse.ac.uk 

Jensen, Peter (Aarhus University) 

pje@econ.au.dk 

Jepsen, Christopher (University College Dublin) 

christopher.jepsen@ucd.ie 

Jetter, Michael (University of Western Australia) 

mjetter7@gmail.com 

Jimeno, Juan F. (Bank of Spain) 

juan.jimeno@bde.es 

Jirjahn, Uwe (University of Trier) 

jirjahn@uni-trier.de 

Joensen, Juanna Schrøter (University of Chicago) 

jjoensen@uchicago.edu 

Johansson, Per (Uppsala University) 

per.johansson@ifau.uu.se 

Jolliffe, Dean (World Bank) 

Jolliffe@alumni.princeton.edu 

Jordahl, Henrik (Research Institute of Industrial Economics) 

Henrik.Jordahl@ifn.se 

Jouini, Elyès (Université Paris-Dauphine) 

jouini@ceremade.dauphine.fr 

Jousten, Alain (University of Liège) 

ajousten@ulg.ac.be 

Juessen, Falko (University of Wuppertal) 

juessen@wiwi.uni-wuppertal.de 

Juhn, Chinhui (University of Houston) 

cjuhn@uh.edu 

Junankar, Pramod N. (Raja) (University of New South Wales) 

raja.junankar@uws.edu.au 

Jung, Philip (TU Dortmund) 

philip.jung@tu-dortmund.de 

Jurajda, Štepán (CERGE-EI) 

Stepan.Jurajda@cerge-ei.cz