Research Fellows

IZA Logo
 
IZA's dynamic international network of Research Fellows is an important backbone of the institute's activities. Currently 1338 renowned labor economists from all parts of the world cooperate with IZA by participating in individual projects and events. All Fellows are initially appointed for a period of five years with the possibility of renewal. More junior researchers and Ph.D. students have the opportunity to become part of the IZA network as Research Affiliates. Appointments are based on the initiative of the IZA Board or the IZA Program Directors after evaluation by an internal committee (read more about the selection process).

All entries

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Deceased


Last name:
 
Affiliation:
 
Research Interests (by keyword):
 
Research Interests (by JEL classification):
 
Program Area:
 
Country:
 



Ibarrarán, Pablo (Inter-American Development Bank) 

pibarraran@iadb.org 

Ichino, Andrea (European University Institute) 

andrea.ichino@eui.eu 

Ifcher, John (Santa Clara University) 

jifcher@scu.edu 

Imbens, Guido W. (Stanford University) 

imbens@stanford.edu 

Immervoll, Herwig (OECD) 

herwig.immervoll@oecd.org 

Irlenbusch, Bernd (University of Cologne) 

bernd.irlenbusch@uni-koeln.de 

Ivlevs, Artjoms (University of the West of England, Bristol) 

A.Ivlevs@uwe.ac.uk 

Iyer, Sriya (University of Cambridge) 

si105@cam.ac.uk 

Iyigun, Murat (University of Colorado, Boulder) 

Murat.Iyigun@colorado.edu