Research Fellows

IZA Logo
 
IZA's dynamic international network of Research Fellows is an important backbone of the institute's activities. Currently 1298 renowned labor economists from all parts of the world cooperate with IZA by participating in individual projects and events. All Fellows are initially appointed for a period of five years with the possibility of renewal. More junior researchers and Ph.D. students have the opportunity to become part of the IZA network as Research Affiliates. Appointments are based on the initiative of the IZA Board or the IZA Program Directors after evaluation by an internal committee (read more about the selection process).

All entries

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Deceased


Last name:
 
Affiliation:
 
Research Interests (by keyword):
 
Research Interests (by JEL classification):
 
Program Area:
 
Country:
 



Gagliarducci, Stefano (University of Rome Tor Vergata) 

stefano.gagliarducci@uniroma2.it 

Galdo, Jose C. (Carleton University) 

Jose_Galdo@carleton.ca 

Galdon-Sanchez, Jose Enrique (Universidad Pública de Navarra) 

jose.galdon@unavarra.es 

Galichon, Alfred (New York University) 

galichon@cims.nyu.edu 

Galor, Oded (Brown University) 

Oded_Galor@brown.edu 

Gang, Ira N. (Rutgers University) 

gang@economics.rutgers.edu 

Garibaldi, Pietro (University of Turin) 

pietro.garibaldi@unito.it 

Gathmann, Christina (Heidelberg University) 

christina.gathmann@awi.uni-heidelberg.de 

Gaudecker, Hans-Martin von (University of Bonn) 

hmgaudecker@uni-bonn.de 

Gautier, Pieter A. (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam) 

p.a.gautier@vu.nl 

Genc, Murat (University of Otago) 

murat.genc@otago.ac.nz 

Genicot, Garance (Georgetown University) 

Garance.Genicot@georgetown.edu 

Gerdes, Christer (SOFI, Stockholm University) 

Christer.Gerdes@sofi.su.se 

Gersbach, Hans (ETH Zurich) 

hgersbach@ethz.ch 

Gershenson, Seth (American University) 

gershens@american.edu 

Gevrek, Deniz (Texas A&M University Corpus Christi) 

deniz_gevrek@yahoo.com 

Gheasi, Masood (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam) 

m.gheasi@vu.nl 

Giannelli, Gianna Claudia (University of Florence) 

giannelli@unifi.it 

Gibbons, Steve (London School of Economics) 

s.gibbons@lse.ac.uk 

Gibbs, Michael (University of Chicago) 

Michael.Gibbs@ChicagoBooth.edu 

Gielen, Anne C. (Erasmus University Rotterdam) 

gielen@ese.eur.nl 

Giles, John T. (World Bank) 

jgiles@worldbank.org 

Gill, David (Purdue University) 

dgill.econ@gmail.com 

Gimpelson, Vladimir (CLMS, Higher School of Economics, Moscow) 

vladim@hse.ru 

Gindling, T. H. (University of Maryland, Baltimore County) 

gindling@umbc.edu 

Giolito, Eugenio P. (Universidad Alberto Hurtado) 

egiolito@uahurtado.cl 

Giuliano, Paola (University of California, Los Angeles) 

paola.giuliano@anderson.ucla.edu 

Giulietti, Corrado (University of Southampton) 

c.giulietti@soton.ac.uk 

Glitz, Albrecht (Humboldt University Berlin) 

albrecht.glitz@hu-berlin.de 

Gobillon, Laurent (Paris School of Economics) 

laurent.gobillon@psemail.eu 

Goel, Deepti (Delhi School of Economics) 

deepti@econdse.org 

Goerke, Laszlo (IAAEU, University of Trier) 

goerke@iaaeu.de 

Goldin, Claudia (Harvard University) 

cgoldin@harvard.edu 

Golsteyn, Bart H.H. (Maastricht University) 

b.golsteyn@maastrichtuniversity.nl 

Gomes, Pedro Maia (Universidad Carlos III de Madrid) 

pgomes@eco.uc3m.es 

Gong, Xiaodong (NATSEM, University of Canberra) 

xiaodong.gong@canberra.edu.au 

Gonzalez, Libertad (Universitat Pompeu Fabra) 

libertad.gonzalez@upf.edu 

Goodall, Amanda H. (Cass Business School) 

amanda.goodall.1@city.ac.uk 

Góra, Marek (Warsaw School of Economics) 

Marek.Gora@sgh.waw.pl 

Gorinas, Cédric (Danish National Centre for Social Research (SFI)) 

cgo@sfi.dk 

Gorodnichenko, Yuriy (University of California, Berkeley) 

ygorodni@econ.berkeley.edu 

Gottfries, Nils (Uppsala University) 

Nils.Gottfries@nek.uu.se 

Gottschalk, Peter T. (Boston College) 

peter.gottschalk@bc.edu 

Gould, Eric D. (Hebrew University, Jerusalem) 

eric.gould@huji.ac.il 

Gradstein, Mark (Ben Gurion University) 

grade@bgu.ac.il 

Graham, Carol Lee (Brookings Institution) 

cgraham@brookings.edu 

Gregory, Bob (Australian National University) 

bob.gregory@anu.edu.au 

Grimm, Michael (University of Passau) 

michael.grimm@uni-passau.de 

Grogger, Jeff (University of Chicago) 

jgrogger@uchicago.edu 

Grossbard, Shoshana (San Diego State University) 

shosh@mail.sdsu.edu 

Grossman, Michael (CUNY Graduate Center) 

mgrossman@gc.cuny.edu 

Grossmann, Volker (University of Fribourg) 

volker.grossmann@unifr.ch 

Grund, Christian (RWTH Aachen University) 

christian.grund@rwth-aachen.de 

Guadalupe, Maria (INSEAD) 

maria.guadalupe@insead.edu 

Guarino, Cassandra M. (University of California, Riverside) 

cassandra.guarino@ucr.edu 

Gubert, Flore (IRD, DIAL, Paris-Dauphine) 

gubert@dial.prd.fr 

Guimaraes, Paulo (Banco de Portugal) 

pguimaraes2001@gmail.com 

Gumus, Gulcin (Florida Atlantic University) 

ggumus@fau.edu 

Guner, Nezih (CEMFI, Madrid) 

nezih.guner@cemfi.es 

Gurgand, Marc (Paris School of Economics) 

gurgand@pse.ens.fr 

Gustafsson, Björn Anders (University of Gothenburg) 

Bjorn.Gustafsson@socwork.gu.se 

Guzi, Martin (Masaryk University) 

Martin.Guzi@econ.muni.cz 

Güell, Maia (University of Edinburgh) 

maia.guell@gmail.com 

Gyimah-Brempong, Kwabena (University of South Florida) 

kgyimah@usf.edu 

Gächter, Simon (University of Nottingham) 

simon.gaechter@nottingham.ac.uk 

Görg, Holger (Kiel Institute for the World Economy) 

holger.goerg@ifw-kiel.de 

Görlitz, Katja (Free University of Berlin) 

katja.goerlitz@fu-berlin.de 

Götte, Lorenz (University of Bonn) 

lorenz.goette@uni-bonn.de