Research Fellows

IZA Logo
 
IZA's dynamic international network of Research Fellows is an important backbone of the institute's activities. Currently 1299 renowned labor economists from all parts of the world cooperate with IZA by participating in individual projects and events. All Fellows are initially appointed for a period of five years with the possibility of renewal. More junior researchers and Ph.D. students have the opportunity to become part of the IZA network as Research Affiliates. Appointments are based on the initiative of the IZA Board or the IZA Program Directors after evaluation by an internal committee (read more about the selection process).

All entries

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Deceased


Last name:
 
Affiliation:
 
Research Interests (by keyword):
 
Research Interests (by JEL classification):
 
Program Area:
 
Country:
 



Fabbri, Francesca (Government Economic Service UK) 

ffabbri@me.com 

Facchini, Giovanni (University of Nottingham) 

Giovanni.Facchini@nottingham.ac.uk 

Fafchamps, Marcel (Stanford University) 

fafchamp@stanford.edu 

Fahr, René (University of Paderborn) 

rene.fahr@uni-paderborn.de 

Fairlie, Robert W. (University of California, Santa Cruz) 

rfairlie@ucsc.edu 

Falk, Armin (briq, University of Bonn) 

armin.falk@uni-bonn.de 

Falkinger, Josef (University of Zurich) 

josef.falkinger@econ.uzh.ch 

Fang, Tony (Memorial University of Newfoundland) 

tfang@mun.ca 

Farber, Henry S (Princeton University) 

farber@princeton.edu 

Farré, Lídia (University of Barcelona) 

lidia.farre78@gmail.com 

Fasani, Francesco (Queen Mary, University of London) 

f.fasani@qmul.ac.uk 

Fehr, Ernst (University of Zurich) 

ernst.fehr@econ.uzh.ch 

Fehrler, Sebastian (University of Konstanz) 

sebastian.fehrler@uni.kn 

Feichtinger, Gustav (Vienna University of Technology) 

gustav@eos.tuwien.ac.at 

Feng, Shuaizhang (Shanghai University of Finance and Economics) 

shuaizhang.feng@gmail.com 

Fernández, Raquel (New York University) 

raquel.fernandez@nyu.edu 

Fernández-Huertas Moraga, Jesús (Universidad Carlos III de Madrid) 

jesferna@eco.uc3m.es 

Ferreira, Francisco H. G. (World Bank) 

fferreira@worldbank.org 

Ferrer-i-Carbonell, Ada (IAE Barcelona (CSIC)) 

ada.ferrer@iae.csic.es 

Fertig, Michael (ISG, Cologne) 

fertig@isg-institut.de 

Field, Erica (Duke University) 

emf23@duke.edu 

Fields, Gary S. (Cornell University) 

gary.fields@cornell.edu 

Figlio, David N. (Northwestern University) 

figlio@northwestern.edu 

Filer, Randall K. (Hunter College/CUNY) 

rfiler@hunter.cuny.edu 

Filippin, Antonio (University of Milan) 

antonio.filippin@unimi.it 

Finan, Frederico S. (University of California, Berkeley) 

ffinan@econ.berkeley.edu 

Findeisen, Sebastian (University of Mannheim) 

findeisen@uni-mannheim.de 

Finnie, Ross (University of Ottawa) 

ross.finnie@uottawa.ca 

Firpo, Sergio (Insper, Săo Paulo) 

sergiopf1@insper.edu.br 

Fitzenberger, Bernd (Humboldt University Berlin) 

fitzenbb@hu-berlin.de 

FitzRoy, Felix (University of St. Andrews) 

frf@st-andrews.ac.uk 

Flabbi, Luca (Inter-American Development Bank) 

luca.flabbi@gmail.com 

Fleisher, Belton M. (Ohio State University) 

fleisher.1@osu.edu 

Fletcher, Jason M. (University of Wisconsin-Madison) 

jmfletcher@wisc.edu 

Flood, Lennart (University of Gothenburg) 

Lennart.Flood@economics.gu.se 

Flores-Lagunes, Alfonso (Syracuse University) 

afloresl@maxwell.syr.edu 

Foged, Mette (University of Copenhagen) 

mette.foged@econ.ku.dk 

Folbre, Nancy (University of Massachusetts Amherst) 

folbre@econs.umass.edu 

Fomba Kamga, Benjamin (University of Yaounde II) 

fomba1@yahoo.fr 

Fontaine, Francois (Paris School of Economics) 

francois.fontaine@univ-paris1.fr 

Fort, Margherita (University of Bologna) 

margherita.fort@unibo.it 

Fortin, Bernard (Université Laval) 

bernard.fortin@ecn.ulaval.ca 

Fortin, Nicole M. (University of British Columbia, Vancouver) 

nifortin@interchange.ubc.ca 

Fossen, Frank M. (University of Nevada, Reno) 

ffossen@unr.edu 

Fouarge, Didier (ROA, Maastricht University) 

d.fouarge@maastrichtuniversity.nl 

Fougčre, Denis (Sciences Po, Paris) 

denis.fougere@sciencespo.fr 

Fraisse, Henri (Bank of France) 

henri.fraisse@banque-france.fr 

Francesconi, Marco (University of Essex) 

mfranc@essex.ac.uk 

Frattini, Tommaso (University of Milan) 

tommaso.frattini@unimi.it 

Frederiksen, Anders (Aarhus University) 

afr@btech.au.dk 

Fredriksson, Peter (Stockholm University) 

peter.fredriksson@ne.su.se 

Freeman, Richard B. (Harvard University) 

freeman@nber.org 

Friebel, Guido (Goethe University Frankfurt) 

gfriebel@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de 

Friedman, Joseph (Temple University) 

jfried@temple.edu 

Frijters, Paul (London School of Economics) 

p.frijters@lse.ac.uk 

Frölich, Markus (University of Mannheim) 

froelich@uni-mannheim.de 

Fuchs-Schündeln, Nicola (Goethe University Frankfurt) 

fuchs@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de 

Fuess, Jr., Scott M. (University of Nebraska-Lincoln) 

sfuess1@unl.edu 

Furtado, Delia (University of Connecticut) 

Delia.Furtado@uconn.edu