Research Fellows

IZA Logo
 
IZA's dynamic international network of Research Fellows is an important backbone of the institute's activities. Currently 1299 renowned labor economists from all parts of the world cooperate with IZA by participating in individual projects and events. All Fellows are initially appointed for a period of five years with the possibility of renewal. More junior researchers and Ph.D. students have the opportunity to become part of the IZA network as Research Affiliates. Appointments are based on the initiative of the IZA Board or the IZA Program Directors after evaluation by an internal committee (read more about the selection process).

All entries

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Deceased


Last name:
 
Affiliation:
 
Research Interests (by keyword):
 
Research Interests (by JEL classification):
 
Program Area:
 
Country:
 



Eamets, Raul (University of Tartu) 

Raul.Eamets@ut.ee 

Earle, John S. (George Mason University) 

earle@gmu.edu 

Easterlin, Richard A. (University of Southern California) 

easterl@usc.edu 

Eckstein, Zvi (Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliya) 

zeckstein@idc.ac.il 

Edmonds, Eric V. (Dartmouth College) 

Eric.V.Edmonds@dartmouth.edu 

Edwards, Lawrence (University of Cape Town) 

Lawrence.Edwards@uct.ac.za 

Ehrenberg, Ronald G. (Cornell University) 

rge2@cornell.edu 

Ehrlich, Isaac (University at Buffalo, SUNY) 

mgtehrl@buffalo.edu 

Emerson, Patrick M. (Oregon State University) 

patrick.emerson@oregonstate.edu 

Entorf, Horst (Goethe University Frankfurt) 

entorf@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de 

Epstein, Gil S. (Bar-Ilan University) 

Gil.Epstein@biu.ac.il 

Ermisch, John (University of Oxford) 

john.ermisch@sociology.ox.ac.uk 

Esser, Hartmut (University of Mannheim) 

hartmut-esser@t-online.de 

Estrin, Saul (London School of Economics) 

s.estrin@lse.ac.uk 

Euwals, Rob (CPB Netherlands Bureau for Economic Policy Analysis) 

r.w.euwals@cpb.nl 

Even, William E. (Miami University) 

evenwe@miamioh.edu