Research Fellows

IZA Logo
 
IZA's dynamic international network of Research Fellows is an important backbone of the institute's activities. Currently 1306 renowned labor economists from all parts of the world cooperate with IZA by participating in individual projects and events. All Fellows are initially appointed for a period of five years with the possibility of renewal. More junior researchers and Ph.D. students have the opportunity to become part of the IZA network as Research Affiliates. Appointments are based on the initiative of the IZA Board or the IZA Program Directors after evaluation by an internal committee (read more about the selection process).

All entries

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Deceased


Last name:
 
Affiliation:
 
Research Interests (by keyword):
 
Research Interests (by JEL classification):
 
Program Area:
 
Country:
 



Dahl, Gordon B. (University of California, San Diego) 

gdahl@ucsd.edu 

Daly, Mary C. (Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco) 

mary.daly@sf.frb.org 

Damm, Anna Piil (Aarhus School of Business) 

apd@econ.au.dk 

Dammert, Ana C. (Carleton University) 

ana_dammert@carleton.ca 

Danzer, Alexander M. (Catholic University of Eichstätt-Ingolstadt) 

alexander.danzer@ku.de 

Danziger, Leif (Ben Gurion University) 

danziger@bgu.ac.il 

Das, Tirthatanmoy (University of Central Florida) 

Tirthatanmoy.Das@ucf.edu 

Dasgupta, Indraneel (Indian Statistical Institute) 

indraneel@isical.ac.in 

Datta Gupta, Nabanita (Aarhus University) 

ndg@econ.au.dk 

Dave, Dhaval M. (Bentley University) 

ddave@bentley.edu 

Daysal, N. Meltem (University of Southern Denmark) 

meltem.daysal@sam.sdu.dk 

de Coulon, Augustin (King's College London) 

augustin.decoulon@kcl.ac.uk 

de Grip, Andries (ROA, Maastricht University) 

A.deGrip@maastrichtuniversity.nl 

de la Rica, Sara (University of the Basque Country) 

sara.delarica@ehu.es 

De Paola, Maria (University of Calabria) 

m.depaola@unical.it 

Dearden, Lorraine (Institute for Fiscal Studies, London) 

ldearden@ifs.org.uk 

Dehejia, Rajeev (New York University) 

rajeev@dehejia.net 

Del Boca, Daniela (University of Turin) 

dani.delboca@unito.it 

Del Bono, Emilia (ISER, University of Essex) 

edelbono@essex.ac.uk 

DeLeire, Thomas C. (Georgetown University) 

td495@georgetown.edu 

Démurger, Sylvie (CNRS, GATE) 

demurger@gate.cnrs.fr 

Depew, Briggs (Louisiana State University) 

bdepew@lsu.edu 

Dercon, Stefan (Department for International Development (DFID)) 

s-dercon@dfid.gov.uk 

Deschenes, Olivier (University of California, Santa Barbara) 

olivier@econ.ucsb.edu 

Devereux, Paul J. (University College Dublin) 

devereux@ucd.ie 

Devicienti, Francesco (University of Turin) 

francesco.devicienti@unito.it 

DeVoretz, Don J. (Simon Fraser University) 

devoretz@sfu.ca 

Dhuey, Elizabeth (University of Toronto) 

elizabeth.dhuey@utoronto.ca 

Di Liberto, Adriana (University of Cagliari) 

diliberto@unica.it 

Di Pietro, Giorgio (University of Westminster) 

g.d.i.pietro@westminster.ac.uk 

Diaz-Serrano, Luis (Universitat Rovira i Virgili) 

luis.diaz@urv.cat 

Dickens, Richard (University of Sussex) 

R.F.Dickens@sussex.ac.uk 

Dickinson, David L. (Appalachian State University) 

dickinsondl@appstate.edu 

Dickson, Matt (University of Bath) 

m.dickson@bath.ac.uk 

Dietz, Barbara (Institute for East and Southeast European Studies, Regensburg) 

dietz@ios-regensburg.de 

Dimova, Ralitza (University of Manchester) 

Ralitza.Dimova@manchester.ac.uk 

Dinkelman, Taryn (Dartmouth College) 

taryn.l.dinkelman@Dartmouth.edu 

Djebbari, Habiba (Université Laval) 

habiba.djebbari@univ-amu.fr 

Dobbelaere, Sabien (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam) 

sabien.dobbelaere@vu.nl 

Docquier, Frédéric (Université catholique de Louvain) 

frederic.docquier@uclouvain.be 

Doepke, Matthias (Northwestern University) 

doepke@northwestern.edu 

Doerrenberg, Philipp (ZEW Mannheim) 

doerrenberg@zew.de 

Dohmen, Thomas (University of Bonn) 

t.dohmen@uni-bonn.de 

Dolado, Juan J. (European University Institute) 

Juan.Dolado@eui.eu 

Dolls, Mathias (ZEW Mannheim) 

dolls@zew.de 

Dolton, Peter (University of Sussex) 

Peter.Dolton@sussex.ac.uk 

Dong, Yingying (University of California, Irvine) 

yyd@uci.edu 

Donni, Olivier (University of Cergy-Pontoise) 

olivier.donni@u-cergy.fr 

Doorley, Karina (LISER (CEPS/INSTEAD)) 

karina.doorley@liser.lu 

Dorn, David (University of Zurich) 

david.dorn@econ.uzh.ch 

Dostie, Benoit (HEC Montreal) 

benoit.dostie@hec.ca 

Doucouliagos, Chris (Deakin University) 

chris.doucouliagos@deakin.edu.au 

Drago, Francesco (University of Naples Federico II) 

francesco.drago@unina.it 

Dreger, Christian (DIW Berlin) 

cdreger@diw.de 

Drinkwater, Stephen (University of Roehampton) 

Stephen.drinkwater@roehampton.ac.uk 

Drydakis, Nick (Anglia Ruskin University) 

nick.drydakis@anglia.ac.uk 

Du, Yang (Chinese Academy of Social Sciences) 

duyang@cass.org.cn 

Dube, Arindrajit (University of Massachusetts Amherst) 

adube@econs.umass.edu 

Duleep, Harriet (College of William and Mary) 

hduleep@wm.edu 

Duncan, Denvil (Indiana University) 

duncande@indiana.edu 

Dupuy, Arnaud (University of Luxembourg) 

arnaud.dupuy@uni.lu 

Dur, Robert (Erasmus University Rotterdam) 

dur@ese.eur.nl 

Dynarski, Susan (University of Michigan) 

dynarski@umich.edu