Research Fellows

IZA Logo
 
IZA's dynamic international network of Research Fellows is an important backbone of the institute's activities. Currently 1298 renowned labor economists from all parts of the world cooperate with IZA by participating in individual projects and events. All Fellows are initially appointed for a period of five years with the possibility of renewal. More junior researchers and Ph.D. students have the opportunity to become part of the IZA network as Research Affiliates. Appointments are based on the initiative of the IZA Board or the IZA Program Directors after evaluation by an internal committee (read more about the selection process).

All entries

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Deceased


Last name:
 
Affiliation:
 
Research Interests (by keyword):
 
Research Interests (by JEL classification):
 
Program Area:
 
Country:
 



Cadena, Brian C. (University of Colorado, Boulder) 

brian.cadena@colorado.edu 

Cahuc, Pierre (Ecole Polytechnique, Paris) 

pierre.cahuc@polytechnique.edu 

Caliendo, Marco (University of Potsdam) 

caliendo@uni-potsdam.de 

Callan, Tim (Economic and Social Research Institute, Dublin) 

tim.callan@esri.ie 

Cameron, Lisa A. (Monash University) 

lisa.cameron@monash.edu 

Campaniello, Nadia (University of Essex) 

ncampa@essex.ac.uk 

Campbell, Duncan (ILO International Labour Organization) 

campbell@ilo.org 

Campos, Nauro F (Brunel University) 

Nauro.Campos@brunel.ac.uk 

Canavire Bacarreza, Gustavo J (Universidad EAFIT) 

gcanavire@gmail.com 

Caponi, Vincenzo (CREST) 

vincenzo.caponi@ensai.fr 

Cappellari, Lorenzo (Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore) 

lorenzo.cappellari@unicatt.it 

Carcillo, Stéphane (OECD) 

stephane.carcillo@gmail.com 

Card, David (University of California, Berkeley) 

card@econ.berkeley.edu 

Cardoso, Ana Rute (IAE Barcelona (CSIC)) 

anarute.cardoso@iae.csic.es 

Carneiro, Pedro (University College London) 

p.carneiro@ucl.ac.uk 

Caroleo, Floro Ernesto (University of Naples Parthenope) 

caroleo@uniparthenope.it 

Caroli, Eve (Université Paris-Dauphine) 

eve.caroli@dauphine.fr 

Carpenter, Christopher S. (Vanderbilt University) 

christopher.s.carpenter@vanderbilt.edu 

Carpenter, Jeffrey P. (Middlebury College) 

jpc@middlebury.edu 

Carrell, Scott E. (University of California, Davis) 

secarrell@ucdavis.edu 

Carrillo-Tudela, Carlos (University of Essex) 

cocarr@essex.ac.uk 

Casari, Marco (University of Bologna) 

marco.casari@unibo.it 

Cascio, Elizabeth U. (Dartmouth College) 

elizabeth.u.cascio@dartmouth.edu 

Case, Anne (Princeton University) 

accase@princeton.edu 

Cawley, John (Cornell University) 

jhc38@cornell.edu 

Centeno, Mario (Banco de Portugal) 

mcenteno@bportugal.pt 

Cervellati, Matteo (University of Bologna) 

m.cervellati@unibo.it 

Chabé-Ferret, Bastien (Université catholique de Louvain) 

bastien.chabe-ferret@uclouvain.be 

Chakraborty, Tanika (Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur) 

tanika@iitk.ac.in 

Chang, Simon (University of Western Australia) 

simon.chang@uwa.edu.au 

Charness, Gary (University of California, Santa Barbara) 

charness@econ.ucsb.edu 

Chau, Nancy (Cornell University) 

hyc3@cornell.edu 

Checchi, Daniele (University of Milan) 

daniele.checchi@unimi.it 

Chen, Joyce J (Ohio State University) 

Chen.1276@osu.edu 

Chen, Xi (Yale University) 

xi.chen@yale.edu 

Chen, Yiu Por (Vincent) (City University of Hong Kong) 

ypchen@cityu.edu.hk 

Chetty, Raj (Harvard University) 

chetty@fas.harvard.edu 

Cheung, Stephen L. (University of Sydney) 

Stephen.Cheung@sydney.edu.au 

Chevalier, Arnaud (Royal Holloway, University of London) 

arnaud.chevalier@rhul.ac.uk 

Chin, Aimee (University of Houston) 

achin@uh.edu 

Chiswick, Barry R. (George Washington University) 

brchis@gwu.edu 

Chiswick, Carmel U. (George Washington University) 

cchis@gwu.edu 

Cho, Yoon Y. (World Bank) 

ycho1@worldbank.org 

Chowdhury, Shyamal (University of Sydney) 

shyamal.chowdhury@sydney.edu.au 

Christev, Atanas (Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh) 

A.Christev@hw.ac.uk 

Christofides, Louis N. (University of Cyprus) 

louis.christofides@ucy.ac.cy 

Cigno, Alessandro (University of Florence) 

cigno@unifi.it 

Cipriani, Giam Pietro (University of Verona) 

giampietro.cipriani@univr.it 

Clark, Andrew E. (Paris School of Economics) 

Andrew.Clark@ens.fr 

Clark, Damon (University of California, Irvine) 

clarkd1@uci.edu 

Clark, Ken (University of Manchester) 

ken.clark@manchester.ac.uk 

Clemens, Michael A. (Center for Global Development) 

mclemens@cgdev.org 

Clots-Figueras, Irma (Universidad Carlos III de Madrid) 

iclots@eco.uc3m.es 

Cobb-Clark, Deborah A. (University of Sydney) 

deborah.cobb-clark@sydney.edu.au 

Cockx, Bart (Ghent University) 

bart.cockx@ugent.be 

Cohen Goldner, Sarit (Bar-Ilan University) 

Sarit.Cohen-Goldner@biu.ac.il 

Cohen-Zada, Danny (Ben Gurion University) 

danoran@bgu.ac.il 

Colombino, Ugo (University of Turin) 

ugo.colombino@unito.it 

Commander, Simon (IE Business School, Altura Partners) 

scommander@alturapartners.org 

Comola, Margherita (Paris School of Economics) 

margherita.comola@psemail.eu 

Connelly, Rachel (Bowdoin College) 

connelly@bowdoin.edu 

Contini, Bruno (LABORatorio R. Revelli) 

bruno.contini@unito.it 

Corak, Miles (University of Ottawa) 

corak@iza.org 

Cornaglia, Francesca (Queen Mary, University of London) 

f.cornaglia@qmul.ac.uk 

Cornelissen, Thomas (University of York) 

thomas.cornelissen@york.ac.uk 

Corneo, Giacomo (Free University of Berlin) 

giacomo.corneo@fu-berlin.de 

Cortes, Kalena E. (Texas A&M University) 

kcortes@tamu.edu 

Costa Dias, Monica (Institute for Fiscal Studies, London) 

monica_d@ifs.org.uk 

Cowell, Frank A. (London School of Economics) 

f.cowell@lse.ac.uk 

Cremer, Helmuth (Toulouse School of Economics) 

helmuth.cremer@tse-fr.eu 

Crépon, Bruno (CREST) 

crepon@ensae.fr 

Croson, Rachel (Michigan State University) 

crosonra@msu.edu 

Cruces, Guillermo (CEDLAS-UNLP) 

gcruces@cedlas.org 

Currie, Janet (Princeton University) 

jcurrie@princeton.edu