Research Fellows

IZA Logo
 
IZA's dynamic international network of Research Fellows is an important backbone of the institute's activities. Currently 1298 renowned labor economists from all parts of the world cooperate with IZA by participating in individual projects and events. All Fellows are initially appointed for a period of five years with the possibility of renewal. More junior researchers and Ph.D. students have the opportunity to become part of the IZA network as Research Affiliates. Appointments are based on the initiative of the IZA Board or the IZA Program Directors after evaluation by an internal committee (read more about the selection process).

All entries

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Deceased


Last name:
 
Affiliation:
 
Research Interests (by keyword):
 
Research Interests (by JEL classification):
 
Program Area:
 
Country:
 

New Research Fellows of the past three months

Arni, Patrick (University of Bristol) 

patrick.arni@bristol.ac.uk 

Cornelissen, Thomas (University of York) 

thomas.cornelissen@york.ac.uk 

Haan, Peter (DIW Berlin) 

phaan@diw.de 

Kupets, Olga (Kyiv School of Economics) 

kupets@kse.org.ua 

Pignatti, Norberto (ISET, Tbilisi State University) 

n.pignatti@iset.ge 

Schone, Pal (Institute for Social Research, Oslo) 

pal.schone@samfunnsforskning.no 

Wanamaker, Marianne H. (University of Tennessee) 

wanamaker@utk.edu 

Zanella, Giulio (University of Bologna) 

giulio.zanella@unibo.it