Research Fellows

IZA Logo
 
IZA's dynamic international network of Research Fellows is an important backbone of the institute's activities. Currently 1348 renowned labor economists from all parts of the world cooperate with IZA by participating in individual projects and events. All Fellows are initially appointed for a period of five years with the possibility of renewal. More junior researchers and Ph.D. students have the opportunity to become part of the IZA network as Research Affiliates. Appointments are based on the initiative of the IZA Board or the IZA Program Directors after evaluation by an internal committee (read more about the selection process).

All entries

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Deceased


Last name:
 
Affiliation:
 
Research Interests (by keyword):
 
Research Interests (by JEL classification):
 
Program Area:
 
Country:
 

New Research Fellows of the past three months

Bayer, Christian (University of Bonn) 

christian.bayer@uni-bonn.de 

Breunig, Robert (Australian National University) 

Robert.Breunig@anu.edu.au 

Colussi, Tommaso (Catholic University Milan) 

colussi@iza.org 

Danzer, Natalia (Ifo Institute for Economic Research) 

danzer@ifo.de 

Fang, Hanming (University of Pennsylvania) 

hanming.fang@econ.upenn.edu 

Heuermann, Daniel F. (University of Regensburg) 

daniel.heuermann@ur.de 

Jongen, Egbert L. W. (CPB Netherlands Bureau for Economic Policy Analysis) 

e.l.w.jongen@cpb.nl 

Lehrer, Kim (University of Sherbrooke) 

Kim.Lehrer@USherbrooke.ca 

Mangiavacchi, Lucia (University of the Balearic Islands) 

lucia.mangiavacchi@uib.es 

Muravyev, Alexander (Higher School of Economics, St. Petersburg branch) 

muravyev@iza.org 

Piccoli, Luca (University of the Balearic Islands) 

luca.piccoli@uib.es 

Strain, Michael R. (American Enterprise Institute for Public Policy Research) 

michael.strain@aei.org 

Tyrowicz, Joanna (University of Warsaw) 

jtyrowicz@grape.org.pl