Research Fellows

IZA Logo
 
IZA's dynamic international network of Research Fellows is an important backbone of the institute's activities. Currently 1344 renowned labor economists from all parts of the world cooperate with IZA by participating in individual projects and events. All Fellows are initially appointed for a period of five years with the possibility of renewal. More junior researchers and Ph.D. students have the opportunity to become part of the IZA network as Research Affiliates. Appointments are based on the initiative of the IZA Board or the IZA Program Directors after evaluation by an internal committee (read more about the selection process).

All entries

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Deceased


Last name:
 
Affiliation:
 
Research Interests (by keyword):
 
Research Interests (by JEL classification):
 
Program Area:
 
Country:
 

New Research Fellows of the past three months

Aguilar Esteva, Arturo Alberto (ITAM, Mexico) 

arturo.aguilar@itam.mx 

Aoki, Yu (University of Aberdeen) 

y.aoki@abdn.ac.uk 

Barnhardt, Sharon M (IIM) 

barnhardt@post.harvard.edu 

Beam, Emily A. (University of Vermont, Burlington) 

emily.beam@uvm.edu 

Bietenbeck, Jan (Lund University) 

jan.bietenbeck@nek.lu.se 

Borowczyk-Martins, Daniel (Copenhagen Business School) 

danielbm@gmail.com 

Breunig, Robert (Australian National University) 

Robert.Breunig@anu.edu.au 

Danzer, Natalia (Ifo Institute for Economic Research) 

danzer@ifo.de 

Eriksen, Tine Louise Mundbjerg (Aarhus University) 

teriksen@econ.au.dk 

Fang, Hanming (University of Pennsylvania) 

hanming.fang@econ.upenn.edu 

Ferrer, Ana (University of Waterloo) 

aferrer@uwaterloo.ca 

Giuntella, Osea (University of Pittsburgh) 

osea.giuntella@pitt.edu 

Heuermann, Daniel F. (University of Regensburg) 

daniel.heuermann@ur.de 

Komura, Mizuki (Musashi Unniversity, Tokyo) 

m.komura@cc.musashi.ac.jp 

Laouénan, Morgane (CNRS) 

morgane.laouenan@sciencespo.fr 

Lehrer, Kim (University of Sherbrooke) 

Kim.Lehrer@USherbrooke.ca 

Machado, Cecilia (Fundação Getúlio Vargas) 

cecilia.machado@fgv.br 

Mangiavacchi, Lucia (University of the Balearic Islands) 

lucia.mangiavacchi@uib.es 

Parsons, Christopher (University of Western Australia) 

christopher.parsons@uwa.edu.au 

Piccoli, Luca (University of the Balearic Islands) 

luca.piccoli@uib.es 

Reggiani, Tommaso G. (Masaryk University) 

tommaso.reggiani@gmail.com 

Sauermann, Jan (SOFI, Stockholm University) 

jan.sauermann@sofi.su.se 

Strain, Michael R. (American Enterprise Institute for Public Policy Research) 

michael.strain@aei.org 

Stuhler, Jan (Universidad Carlos III de Madrid) 

jan.stuhler@uc3m.es 

Tyrowicz, Joanna (Warsaw University) 

jtyrowicz@grape.org.pl 

Ubfal, Diego (Bocconi University) 

diego.ubfal@unibocconi.it