IZA - Administration

Logo


 

Martin T. Clemens, Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 600
Email:  clemens@iza.org

 

 

 
 

 

Dr. Nikos Askitas, Leiter IT  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 525
Email:  askitas@iza.org

 

 

 

Patrick Conrad, Auszubildender  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 424
Email:  conrad@iza.org

 

 

 

Sven Degenhardt, Junior IT Manager  
Tel.: +49 228 38 94 404
Email:  degenhardt@iza.org

 

 

 

Julia von Dewitz, Senior Fellow Administration Manager  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 305
Email:  dewitz@iza.org

 

 

 

Mark Fallak, Leiter Kommunikation  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 223
Email:  fallak@iza.org

 

 

 

Viola Hartmann, Senior Event Manager  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 7201
Email:  hartmann@iza.org

 

 

 

Steffen Helbing, Senior IT Manager  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 123
Email:  helbing@iza.org

 

 

 

Gabriele Herbrig, Assistentin des Vorsitzenden der Geschäftsführung  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 118
Email:  herbrig@iza.org

 

 

 

Holger Hinte, Leiter Publikationen  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 222
Email:  hinte@iza.org

 

 

 

Sarah Imbach, Junior Office Manager  
Tel.: +49 228 38 94 150
Email:  imbach@iza.org

 

 

 

Sven Kleinert, Senior Project Administration Manager  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 416
Email:  kleinert@iza.org

 

 

 

Ulrike Maurer, Head of Event Management  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 120
Email:  maurer@iza.org

 

 

 

Patrick Morsch, Deputy Head of IT  
Tel.: +49 228 38 94 526
Email:  morsch@iza.org

 

 

 

Margard Ody, Senior Information Manager  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 119
Email:  ody@iza.org

 

 

 

Verena M. Pfeifer, Head of Accounting  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 502
Email:  pfeifer@iza.org

 

 

 

Markus Rickermann, Senior IT Manager  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 505
Email:  rickermann@iza.org

 

 

 

Vanessa Scheu-Böllsterling, Account Assistant  
Tel.: +49 228 38 94 502
Email:  scheu-boellsterling@iza.org

 

 

 

David Schöpf, Senior IT Manager  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 411
Email:  schoepf@iza.org

 

 

 

Lydia Simons, Head of Organization, Personnel and Legal Affairs  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 601
Email:  simons@iza.org

 

 

 

Dominik Spitza, Senior Event Manager  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 421
Email:  spitza@iza.org

 

 

 

Derek Stemple, Editorial Manager  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 105
Email:  stemple@iza.org

 

 

 

Georgios Tassoukis, Senior Database Manager  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 503
Email:  tassoukis@iza.org

 

 

 

Dominik Wasielewski, Junior IT Manager  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 212
Email:  wasielewski@iza.org

 

 

 

Natascha Wurth, Senior Office Manager  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 115
Email:  wurth@iza.org