IZA Team

  IZA Logo
Alle
Wissenschaftler
Administration
Telefonbuch


Dr. Klaus Zumwinkel, Präsident  

 

 

Prof. Dr. Hilmar Schneider, Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung  
Tel.: +49 228 38 94 200, Email: schneider@iza.org

 

 

Martin T. Clemens, Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer  
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 600, Email: clemens@iza.org

 

 


Dr. Nikos Askitas, Coordinator of Data and Technology
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 525, Email: askitas@iza.org

Sarah Assili, Junior Office Manager
Tel.: +49 228 38 94 150, Email: assili@iza.org

Prof. Dr. Holger Bonin, Forschungsdirektor
Tel.: +49 228 38 94 121, Email: bonin@iza.org

Prof. Dr. Marco Caliendo, Programmkoordinator und Visiting Research Fellow
Tel.: +49 331/ 977-3225, Email: caliendo@uni-potsdam.de

Patrick Conrad, Junior IT Manager
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 424, Email: conrad@iza.org

Julia von Dewitz, Senior Fellow Administration Manager
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 305, Email: dewitz@iza.org

Prof. Dr. Thomas Dohmen, Forschungsdirektor
Tel.: +49 228 3894-414, Email: t.dohmen@uni-bonn.de

Dr. Werner Eichhorst, Coordinator of Labor Market and Social Policy in Europe
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 531, Email: eichhorst@iza.org

Andre Elbern, Auszubildender
Email: elbern@iza.org

Dr. Ahmed Elsayed, Senior Research Associate
Tel.: +49 228 3894 161, Email: elsayed@iza.org

Dr. Benjamin Elsner, Senior Research Associate
Tel.: +49-228 38 94 522, Email: elsner@iza.org

Mark Fallak, Leiter Kommunikation
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 223, Email: fallak@iza.org

Prof. Dr. Daniel S. Hamermesh, Chief Coordinator, IZA Network; Editor-in-Chief, IZA World of Labor
Email: hamermes@eco.utexas.edu

Viola Hartmann, Senior Event Manager
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 7201, Email: hartmann@iza.org

Steffen Helbing, Senior IT Manager
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 123, Email: helbing@iza.org

Gabriele Herbrig, Assistentin des Vorsitzenden der Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 118, Email: herbrig@iza.org

Holger Hinte, Leiter Publikationen
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 222, Email: hinte@iza.org

Dr. Ingo E. Isphording, Senior Research Associate
Tel.: +49 228 38 94 204, Email: isphording@iza.org

Sven Kleinert, Senior Project Administration Manager
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 416, Email: kleinert@iza.org

Dr. Annabelle Krause, Senior Research Associate
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 527, Email: krause@iza.org

Prof. Dr. Peter J. Kuhn, Visiting Research Fellow
Tel.: +1 805 893 3666, Email: peter.kuhn@ucsb.edu

Prof. Dr. David Lam, Project Coordinator and Research Fellow
Tel.: +1-734-763-3009, Email: davidl@umich.edu

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Lehmann, Programmkoordinator und Visiting Research Fellow
Tel.: +39 051 209 2631, Email: hartmut.lehmann@unibo.it

Dr. Andreas Lichter, Research Associate
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 533, Email: lichter@iza.org

Ulrike Maurer, Head of Event Management
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 120, Email: maurer@iza.org

Patrick Morsch, Deputy Head of IT
Tel.: +49 228 38 94 526, Email: morsch@iza.org

Elie Murard, Research Associate
Tel.: +49 228 38 94 508, Email: murard@iza.org

Dr. Alexander Muravyev, Deputy Program Coordinator and Visiting Research Fellow
Email: muravyev@iza.org

Dr. Maryam Naghsh Nejad, Senior Research Associate
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 162, Email: naghshnejad@iza.org

Dr. Milena Nikolova, Research Associate
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 303, Email: nikolova@iza.org

Dr. Olga Nottmeyer, Managing Editor IZA World of Labor
Tel.: +49-30-857 57 364, Email: nottmeyer@iza.org

Margard Ody, Senior Information Manager
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 119, Email: ody@iza.org

Dr. Nico Pestel, Senior Research Associate
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 160, Email: pestel@iza.org

Verena M. Pfeifer, Head of Finance and Accounting
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 502, Email: pfeifer@iza.org

Pamela Qendrai, Resident Research Affiliate
Tel.: +49-228-38 94-139, Email: qendrai@iza.org

Jonas Radbruch, Resident Research Affiliate
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 225, Email: radbruch@iza.org

Markus Rickermann, Senior IT Manager
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 505, Email: rickermann@iza.org

Dr. Ulf Rinne, Wissenschaftlicher Büroleiter
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 528, Email: rinne@iza.org

Amelie Schiprowski, Resident Research Affiliate
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 225, Email: schiprowski@iza.org

David Schöpf, Senior IT Manager
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 411, Email: schoepf@iza.org

Lydia Simons, Head of Organization, Personnel and Legal Affairs
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 601, Email: simons@iza.org

Dr. Eric Sommer, Research Associate
Tel.: +49 228 38 94 413, Email: sommer@iza.org

Dominik Spitza, Senior Event Manager
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 421, Email: spitza@iza.org

Georgios Tassoukis, Senior Database Manager
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 503, Email: tassoukis@iza.org

Prof. Dr. Konstantinos Tatsiramos, Programmkoordinator und Visiting Research Fellow
Tel.: +49 228 38 94 530, Email: tatsiramos@iza.org

Alina Thiele, Event Management Assistant
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 412, Email: thiele@iza.org

Dominik Wasielewski, Junior IT Manager
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 212, Email: wasielewski@iza.org

Florian Wozny, Resident Research Affiliate
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 139, Email: wozny@iza.org

Natascha Wurth, Senior Office Manager
Tel.: +49-228-38 94 115, Email: wurth@iza.org

Prof. Dr. Anzelika Zaiceva, Visiting Research Fellow
Email: zaiceva@iza.org


Studentische Hilfskräfte

 

Dajan Baischew

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: baischew@iza.org

Zacharenia Batziou

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: batziou@iza.org

Maximilian Blesch

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: blesch@iza.org

Alexander De Vivie

   

Paula Dickmann

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: dickmann@iza.org

Peter Drahn

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: drahn@iza.org

Justus Engel

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: engel@iza.org

Stephan Ermert

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: ermert@iza.org

Benedikt Fahrenholtz

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: fahrenholtz@iza.org

Mats Gerling

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: gerling@iza.org

Benedikt Heyers

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: heyers@iza.org

Chia-Hung Kuo

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: kuo@iza.org

Frederike Lannte

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: lannte@iza.org

Ann-Kathrin Laufenberg

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: laufenberg@iza.org

Carolin Linckh

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: linckh@iza.org

Patrick Lux

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: lux@iza.org

Maximilian Maehr

Tel.: +49 228 3894-414

Email: maehr@iza.org

Theresa Markefke

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: markefke@iza.org

Lars Meierwisch

Tel.: +49 228 38 94-415

Email: meierwisch@iza.org

Letizia Menghini

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: menghini@iza.org

Frederic Meyer

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417

Email: meyer@iza.org

Nicolas Meys

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: meys@iza.org

Pia Molitor

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: molitor@iza.org

Sascha Müller

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-415

Email: mueller@iza.org

Peter Ohm

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: ohm@iza.org

Peter Pelzer

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: pelzer@iza.org

Tobias Raabe

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: raabe@iza.org

Christian Richter

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: crichter@iza.org

Filippo Ricordi

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: ricordi@iza.org

Daniel Rodriguez Guio

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: rodriguez@iza.org

Götz Siedler

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: siedler@iza.org

Johannes Soldner

Tel.: +49 228 3894-414

Email: soldner@iza.org

Nicolas Zimmer

Tel.: +49-228-38 94-417 /-524

Email: zimmer@iza.org


Praktikanten

 

Can Yang

Tel.: +49 228 38 94 530

Email: yang@iza.org